roadrunner_552
just fire than no need testimonial leow.
earn some gate receipts mah. Cheap fans $$. :bsmilie:
just fire than no need testimonial leow.
earn some gate receipts mah. Cheap fans $$. :bsmilie:
gate goes to the player's testimonial after costs. no money for club leow. :bsmilie:
wa lau eh
this one wayang one leh
hehehe
JAVStars no gif gate receipts! we gif AV gals!!! :bsmilie:
look who wayanging :bsmilie:
wayang king
sat will see me transfer list up to 8 players.
can meh? :bsmilie:
psss.....admin leh! :bsmilie:
erm... no 'kelong' button leh. :bsmilie:
i thought got limit to the number of players u put up for sale :think:
:think: i dunno leh
i think so...
then slowly 1 by 1 sell lor.
long time no sell players liao mah. always sack. :bsmilie:
dunno leh. :think:
don't have privilege to see what admin see. :bsmilie:
just sack them all lah!
tis one bu-liu-qing swordplay is not for me. one time can sweep all is definitely the swordplay style of Royale Ace!!!
mine is yi-dao-duan axeplay. 1 chop 1 off.
so we can oni chop one up at a time becos our golden axe big n heavy. so slow that only 1 sad guy will be chopped with 1 swing. :bsmilie:
i think you can't sack players who want to finish their career at the club :think:
hope i am wrong as there are a few i want to sack right now but waiting till after the last match. :bsmilie:
aiya don't say until like that. if my team are JAV gals they only need to :cry:, i can't sack leow. :sweat:
:bsmilie::bsmilie:
those who wanna retire at the club cannot be transfer listed.
the only way to get rid of them is to SACK. yes!!! now u knw liao. :bsmilie: