XPERT ELEVEN - OPEN CHALLENGE TO CSers! JOIN US! (season 2).

increase by 1 la. every new season will up 1.

oso, skill will up or down depending on match exp. and average form. :thumbsup:

Not by year one meh ... if one yr we play 3 season then by end of yr up 3yrs!:confused:

Not by year one meh ... if one yr we play 3 season by end of yr up 3yrs!:confused:

Noooo!!!!! hahaha. so the season shorter, the players aged faster and u cant get much $$ to buy players due to shorter season.

not L series leh
no white hair yet:bsmilie:

Ok then i given them a pass!:bsmilie:

Maybe BMFC he also got a few maybe he like to add to his collection!:bsmilie:

Ok then i given them a pass!:bsmilie:

Maybe BMFC he also got a few maybe he like to add to his collection!:bsmilie:

If every season age +1 then i'm in trouble liao ;p

JAV also got alot of ah peks leh

Got laaaaa. one 34 years old and some 30 years old.

I want the Trinity Series. :cool:

Trinity is not for poor man like me onli for lich man with oil backing like u!:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: ur black magic more lich la.

lichest of cos is our domino harborbackside. :bsmilie:

my money all used to buy ah peks liao :cry:

harborbackside got how much? :dunno:

my money all used to buy ah peks liao :cry:

harborbackside got how much? :dunno:

dunno leh... he wun say leh...

i already planning to sell my ah peks before they leave for free like melvin gorgor's. :bsmilie: