XPERT ELEVEN - OPEN CHALLENGE TO CSers! JOIN US! (season 2).

OKAY!!! 24 PLAYERS LIAO!!!!​

NOELNOEL is the latest no.24 to join us!!!

Team Corny 11s :thumbsup:

now, we've reached 24. i will stop accepting till there're another 4 more applications to make it 28 and 14 each div! :thumbsup:

waah, before you eat that, I wanna take photo of the soup

sure, i will organise shoot using a good looking model with nice makeup lips and well-manicured nails and charge $50 per shooter with max 4 shooters.

model and me can have two servings each. :bsmilie:

sent already~~

Confirmation of team application

Your application is now sent to the league admin. When he/she has approved your application you will get an email with a notice.

Xpert Eleven team

approved. :cool:

if get 30 teams, then maybe can consider 3 div

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

currently 24. i will wait n see if we can reach 28 first... if can, then hold out for another 2 to make it 30.

sure, i will organise shoot using a good looking model with nice makeup lips and well-manicured nails and charge $50 per shooter with max 4 shooters.

model and me can have two servings each. :bsmilie:

me only interested in the food, no need shoot model
got discount?

OKAY!!! 24 PLAYERS LIAO!!!!​

NOELNOEL is the latest no.24 to join us!!!

Team Corny 11s :thumbsup:

now, we've reached 24. i will stop accepting till there're another 4 more applications to make it 28 and 14 each div! :thumbsup:

still early la dun close yet go for 3division!:thumbsup: More exciting!

who going to dream with trannies next?

tonight i think he dream with the devils boss, redsun. :bsmilie: they can hug each other to sleep tonight. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

you thinking of wrong wet leow :nono:

soup spill on your shirt, sure get wet lah!

:think: actually buddha jump over wall, is a thick soup, not just wet, it will be a bit gluey or sticky

me only interested in the food, no need shoot model
got discount?

sure no problem. you pay for model and me and don't shoot. :bsmilie:

still early la dun close yet go for 3division!:thumbsup: More exciting!

no close la.

jus keep them on waiting list... jus to be sure n safe.

so when it hits 4 on waiting list, then i allow the 4 in, to make it 28 teams in all!!

then i will hold out for another 2 more... for 30 teams in all!

:cool:

tonight i think he dream with the devils boss, redsun. :bsmilie: they can hug each other to sleep tonight. :bsmilie:

u forgot melvin gorgor
all buang, they will group hug, form circle and cry on one another's shoulders

soup spill on your shirt, sure get wet lah!

:think: actually buddha jump over wall, is a thick soup, not just wet, it will be a bit gluey or sticky

you sure you got the right soup or not. the soup is clear stock but thick as in flavour and nutrition but not thick and starchy like sharks fins soup if that's what you are implying. :bsmilie: