Xpert 11 - new season on 24th Aug, needs new players!

my next match against the Devils.. dunno they will buang again or not :bsmilie:

Slumberpool one looks more kelong lei...Think black magic needed $$$:bsmilie:

my side mo-tin-tin kelong for dunno what reason. they (admin) don't like the ah pek results. :bsmilie:

u nvr post enuff press release.

even black magic f.c oso tio 1.5m econs becos lately he post alot of press release. :bsmilie:

Not fair i also post alot but onli $1.2m econs nia! KElong!:sticktong

Prize money​

When a season comes to an end some prize money will of course be paid out. In Xpert Eleven the prize money is the same in every division. Because the cost of playing in a lower division is as high as in a higher division we feel that the prize money should be the same.

The prize money is as follows:

Position:
1st place 1 000 000 econ ---> currently blazer f.c
2nd place 500 000 econ ---> currently the devils
3rd place 250 000 econ ---> currently CAB

Top goalscorer:
250 000 econ --->currently Lambert Norton, The Devils with 16 goals. next closest are 13 goals.

Most assists:
250 000 econ ---> currently Pacho Dorado, HarbourBack F.C with 13 assists. next closest has 10 assists.

Most points (goals + assists) :
250 000 econ ---> currently Pacho Dorado, HarbourBack F.C with 26 points. next closest has 17 points.

Most nominations to the Xperteleven all star team:
500 000 econ ---> currently Manuel Alcazar, HarbourBack F.C with 15(7) appearances. next closest is 11(3).

If number of goals, assists and points(goals+assists) are equal the winner will be the player with most nominations to the all star team and if the winner still cannot be decided the player with most nominations as captain of the all star team wins.

:bsmilie: not bad liao lor. some dun even haf. :bsmilie:

i think his sponsor is the famous brokeback brothers from LFC. needs to change sponsor to get better money.:bsmilie:

how about oily roman for him? :thumbsup:

melvin gorgor new look royale ace so fierce.

scare us all. :embrass:

My team so - so nia wait next season siao liao the new boys more strong esp AMBF the team to look out for!:sweatsm:

i think his sponsor is the famous brokeback brothers from LFC. needs to change sponsor to get better money.:bsmilie:

how about oily roman for him? :thumbsup:
haha type more press release. :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Prize money​

When a season comes to an end some prize money will of course be paid out. In Xpert Eleven the prize money is the same in every division. Because the cost of playing in a lower division is as high as in a higher division we feel that the prize money should be the same.

The prize money is as follows:

Position:
1st place 1 000 000 econ ---> currently blazer f.c
2nd place 500 000 econ ---> currently the devils
3rd place 250 000 econ ---> currently CAB

Top goalscorer:
250 000 econ --->currently Lambert Norton, The Devils with 16 goals. next closest are 13 goals.

Most assists:
250 000 econ ---> currently Pacho Dorado, HarbourBack F.C with 13 assists. next closest has 10 assists.

Most points (goals + assists) :
250 000 econ ---> currently Pacho Dorado, HarbourBack F.C with 26 points. next closest has 17 points.

Most nominations to the Xperteleven all star team:
500 000 econ ---> currently Manuel Alcazar, HarbourBack F.C with 15(7) appearances. next closest is 11(3).

If number of goals, assists and points(goals+assists) are equal the winner will be the player with most nominations to the all star team and if the winner still cannot be decided the player with most nominations as captain of the all star team wins.

Wah sianz... looks like the rich will be getting richer!:sticktong

you have concrete evidence? :think:

No la ... i din say u rigged the match! u got rigged the match meh? or u rigged the match? U really rigged the match!!!:bigeyes::bsmilie:

:bsmilie: see next match u can rigged our match bo?;p