Cheesecake
thanks! i go snoop around the r&r...hehe

if got others dun understand feel free to post here.

thanks! i go snoop around the r&r...hehe
there's no option for you to shortlist players on the transfer market? Or do the players on the market change every season at random?
how do u change formation? or is it fixed 442 by default? dun see any option to change that, only all the other aspects of playing style...
by goin to ur team, choosing whether the player starts as a defender or midfield or forward.
u need to type at least 1 press release every week with a minimum of 200 characters in order to earn 200k econs for media presence.
each wk there will be a sponsor's activity. u need to participate in order to get the sponsor's 1mil econ.
typing more press release will sometimes trigger speshow events that nets u additional $$.![]()
ah ic !!!
they have this limit of 3 per day? correct? I just got 1m from the sponsor tip of the day. kakaka
what bout changing of player names?
tomolo's fixtures.
League matches - Round 23
2008-08-11 16:30 ANG MO KIO Kampong - grumpy babies --> Battle of AMK
2008-08-11 16:30 Chao Ah Beng FC - Japanese AV Stars FC --> CAB chance to go Top!
2008-08-11 16:30 domino f.c - RedSpot --> High Scoring match?
2008-08-11 16:30 Taurean - Transversite United --> Fall from grace for Trannies?
2008-08-11 16:30 SlumberPool F.C. - Black Magic FC --> Battle for 6th place
2008-08-11 16:30 Royale Ace FC - The Devils --> Aces to buang on 1st game as Royale Ace FC?
how about the date and time? is it real local singapore time?
Ah......cannot wait to kick it!!
tomolo's fixtures.
League matches - Round 23
2008-08-11 16:30 ANG MO KIO Kampong - grumpy babies --> Battle of AMK
2008-08-11 16:30 Chao Ah Beng FC - Japanese AV Stars FC --> CAB chance to go Top!
2008-08-11 16:30 domino f.c - RedSpot --> High Scoring match?
2008-08-11 16:30 Taurean - Transversite United --> Fall from grace for Trannies?
2008-08-11 16:30 SlumberPool F.C. - Black Magic FC --> Battle for 6th place
2008-08-11 16:30 Royale Ace FC - The Devils --> Aces to buang on 1st game as Royale Ace FC?
u go challenge with the new teams first ? if im not wrong can challenge ? :think:
Buang?! :think:
Tml the new team will play in friendly between Canonpool n Ah Moh Big Fark.