albertri
Yeah... Buy wat u need not want. Can save that 1.7k sgd and use it to buy better glasses...
Thanks bro, fuji35mmf1.4 is a good glass hehe
Yeah... Buy wat u need not want. Can save that 1.7k sgd and use it to buy better glasses...
Thanks bro, fuji35mmf1.4 is a good glass hehe
vengels said:Nex 35mm is available in Hong Kong.. How's that lens?
Anywhere near as good as the Fuji?
albertri said:Sorry bro I haven't check out Sony lenses so far here in HK not eyeing any as of the moment saw some display se for UWA. But didn't asked for it.
I am really thinking very hard about xe1 hehe..... Else I will just buy my self a watch as my Xmas gift for myself hehe.
I had the Nex 7.. Personally i find that it's a really good camera.. I changed to the X mount mainly because e mount did not have a really good prime..
The best I had was actually the sigma 30mm.. Followed by the Sony 50mm.. Zeiss 24mm I thought was overrated..
When I got my hands on the Fuji 35mm I knew there was no way I will be going back to the e mount..
I love my NEX 7 when paired with the Summicron ASPH 35 then... Really sharp and nice rendering. Then bro ZoomZ come along and coerce me into the X-E1. Haha... Sold my NEX 7 after bought the X-E1 from HK together with the awesome XF35 lens. Swapped my Summicron ASPH 35 with a bro here in CS to his Summilux 35 Pre ASPH. Now ZoomZ swapped back to NEX 7... Kena bluffed leh... :bsmilie:
Errz said:u can change back to NEX. :bsmilie:
clubgrit said:Swap with albertri, for a week, and let us know your resultsCould be interesting ... and don't listen to any others, listen to your heart
![]()
Haha. Nahz. Still not satisfied wif d iso performance of NEX 7. I still haf my wife's NEX F3 to play wif. Keke.
Errz said:upgrade the F3 to NEX 6... then u have best of both. :bsmilie:
ZoomZ said:Deleted some of my postings as there are too OOT.
Anyway, this 18-55 kit zoom stays as one of the most well made kit zoom, followed by the Sony pancake zoom in terms of built quality alone.
Thoth said:Dun need to swap. Can play wif my wife's NEX F3. Still haf d sigma 19mm lens. Keke
ageha said:How is that one?
Performs as good as d NEX 7 I supposed. Functionality wise NEX 7 more dials to play wif. But she is on manual focus wif d CV 35-1.7 Ultron asph lens. Great IQ.
albertri said:Yeah that's what I like with nex7 more buttons and dials to play with. And the focus peaking is awesome since I'm using adapted lenses more.
Xe-1 I will skip for now :-( although I like it a lot and would like to have this as my 2nd body to go along with nex7.
Yeah that's what I like with nex7 more buttons and dials to play with. And the focus peaking is awesome since I'm using adapted lenses more.
Xe-1 I will skip for now :-( although I like it a lot and would like to have this as my 2nd body to go along with nex7.