Wrestlers coming........Beware!!!

Favorite wrestlers!!!

lets not forget catus jack contribution as well............

also, zeus....the guy that seem never being scare of pain.

also, sid justice, hulkster never beat him 1 on 1 before, without help from ultimate warrior.

and damn, randy orton cheat again in summer slam to defeat untertaker........:angry:

smurfman said:
lets not forget catus jack contribution as well............

also, zeus....the guy that seem never being scare of pain.

also, sid justice, hulkster never beat him 1 on 1 before, without help from ultimate warrior.

and damn, randy orton cheat again in summer slam to defeat untertaker........:angry:

Aiya, Orton now bad guy mah, must cheat with his Dad to win. :D

They are really fantastic entertainers in their fields dude. I just love most of them since from the early 1980's till now. Hee....hee....;p

Venom81 said:
Aiya, Orton now bad guy mah, must cheat with his Dad to win. :D

Dunno when SG showing leh. wwe.com got all the results liao....:bsmilie: I wanna see the carwash! :lovegrin:

I like ultimate warrior too. Anyone has any idea what happened to him? I prefer to see him return rather than hulk hogan. ;p

afbug said:
Dunno when SG showing leh. wwe.com got all the results liao....:bsmilie: I wanna see the carwash! :lovegrin:

Know the results can watching is diff. I wanna see JBL getting whoop by Batista. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Know the results can watching is diff. I wanna see JBL getting whoop by Batista. :bsmilie:

I saw the original VCD selling in the shops liao. :confused: Inside no car wash.:confused: Sian. ;(

afbug said:
I saw the original VCD selling in the shops liao. :confused: Inside no car wash.:confused: Sian. ;(

No $ to buy, I wanna watch free at Channel 5. :bsmilie:

when showing???

channel 5 always cut here cut there.:cry:

smurfman said:
when showing???

channel 5 always cut here cut there.:cry:

Dont know when its going to show. But last week Smackdown on Channel 5, American Bash was over. So maybe not showing on tv liao. :sweat: