World Cup start liao on Starhub channels

melvin said:
thats not the problem the problem is sweden knew england's game too well(traditional rivary they have meeting each other for dun know how many world cup lost count le...:sweat: ) it is either england draw or lose. win? not snice 3 world cup ago especially after their pre world cup warm up lost...:bsmilie:

Germany wouldn't meet England in round 2. Maybe they will meet at the Finals. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Germany wouldn't meet England in round 2. Maybe they will meet at the Finals. :bsmilie:

That's not possible, my dear... :p

Venom81 said:

I don't think either of them will make it into the finals. England is a mess lah... Germany got more chance but the goalkeeper is not very steady leh.... the the poldoski guy not very good.

Very happy yesterday as I managed to get in my bet for Germany win b4 the first goal :) when I saw Eucuador rested 5 players and Ballack was playing with one yellow card, there is NO WAY germany will not win. The odds were like 1.43...

Venom81 said:
Nvm, Rooney is back. :bsmilie:

But he got subb. threw his boots away! (watching replay now).

Like dat how to win?

England can only win if the overhaul the whole team! if not ......... no way!:(

wind30 said:
I don't think either of them will make it into the finals. England is a mess lah... Germany got more chance but the goalkeeper is not very steady leh.... the the poldoski guy not very good.

Very happy yesterday as I managed to get in my bet for Germany win b4 the first goal :) when I saw Eucuador rested 5 players and Ballack was playing with one yellow card, there is NO WAY germany will not win. The odds were like 1.43...

Ya, when i saw the German line up. I quicky take Germany liao. Comfrim win. :bsmilie:

melvin said:
But he got subb. threw his boots away! (watching replay now).

Like dat how to win?

England can only win if the overhaul the whole team! if not ......... no way!:(

Aiya who like to get sub? Somemore young men wanna play full 90 mins. :bsmilie:

wind30 said:

:thumbsup: Agreed the way they conceded the throw in by sweden:confused: no hope lah... last few mins...

ARGENTINA GIVE 1/2 BALL
IRAN LEVEL
MEXICO EAT 1/4 BALL
SERBIA EAT 1/4 BALL

This is what info I got today. Anyway not betting tonight :)

Klose said:

Basically all correct except Serbia, changed to 1/2. ;p

Port score liao.

Portugal 2-1 Mexico.
Iran 1-1 Angola

First 4 groups no upsets or surprise qualifier. All big teams make it thru.

Germany Vs Sweden
England Vs Ecuador
Portugal Vs Holland or Argie
Mexico Vs Holland or Argie

Last 4 groups might or likely to have upset. Maybe Czech, France or Italy will be a major flop.

afbug said:
Portugal 2-1 Mexico.
Iran 1-1 Angola

First 4 groups no upsets or surprise qualifier. All big teams make it thru.

Germany Vs Sweden
England Vs Ecuador
Portugal Vs Holland or Argie
Mexico Vs Holland or Argie

Last 4 groups might or likely to have upset. Maybe Czech, France or Italy will be a major flop.

Take France to exit round 1. $2.10 :thumbsup:

I'm waiting for Argentina to score. :) S & M 2-0 liao. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
I'm waiting for Argentina to score. :) S & M 2-0 liao. :bsmilie:

I think Argie will go Holland. :bsmilie:

Klose said:

Wah bro, your info all claypot. :confused:

Venom81 said:
Sad. I take Argentina win. ;( I see their lineup then bet.

Bro Tonite take France n Italy to exit!:bsmilie:

Italy 1-0 up!

what a disappointment, i want to see italy out, just for the fun of it :p