World Cup start liao on Starhub channels

afbug said:
Oooops! :confused: They got a lot of chances. Angola kinda lucky not to concede.

For tonite:
Italy
Czech
Iran.

Good luck! Czech got no regular SC but midfield is very good. Can score goals. Not impressed with USA but not impressed with Luca Toni too. Italy's other attacking players should be too good for USA. Portugal looks shaky, time for an Iranian upset!

The ball just stick to Angola GK's hands. They were playing for a draw.

Hot TIP..... Next Shamsul match. Take total goals under and yellow cards to be over. :bsmilie:
2 red cards in 2 matches and both ended in 0-0 draw. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Hot TIP..... Next Shamsul match. Take total goals under and yellow cards to be over. :bsmilie:
2 red cards in 2 matches and both ended in 0-0 draw. :bsmilie:

He power leh. 2 reds liao. :sweat: But I dun think he will get a 3rd match cos there're other refs too. Maybe in semis or even final if FIFA impressed with him and like his reds. :bsmilie:

Portugal scored 2 :sweat: :sweat:

Iran outgunned. :(

Klose said:
:bsmilie: So what's ur say tonite? :think:

Cannot gamble every night......tonight rest......

Must know how to control and bet only on matches which I have done my homework....

The Czech will go through easily lar.....at with at least 2 goals advantage. Will not be much goals tonight as Ghana is playing quite ok as they drew with the States. So you will be looking at midfield defence.

Unless Ghana's mid defence fails, I do not forsee much goals. Max 4 goals.

Czech win on HT and FT with final score 3-1

HT = 1-0 FT = 2-1

Italy match will be an easy guess match and they want to avoid Portugal. So you can see a low score again......they will score a max of 2 goals and play defence all the way.....

HT = Italy FT = Italy

Halftime score 1-0 and Full time score 2-0 Italy wins.....hahahaha

This are just my estimatation. I maybe completly wrong but looks like it will be heading this way.....

Ghana score liao. :sweat:

Worse, Ghana leading first half... ;(

Pro Image said:
Cannot gamble every night......tonight rest......

Must know how to control and bet only on matches which I have done my homework....

The Czech will go through easily lar.....at with at least 2 goals advantage. Will not be much goals tonight as Ghana is playing quite ok as they drew with the States. So you will be looking at midfield defence.

Unless Ghana's mid defence fails, I do not forsee much goals. Max 4 goals.

Czech win on HT and FT with final score 3-1

HT = 1-0 FT = 2-1

Italy match will be an easy guess match and they want to avoid Portugal. So you can see a low score again......they will score a max of 2 goals and play defence all the way.....

HT = Italy FT = Italy

Halftime score 1-0 and Full time score 2-0 Italy wins.....hahahaha

This are just my estimatation. I maybe completly wrong but looks like it will be heading this way.....

Bro u correct ghana 1 in the 1st min lets hope ur predicition comes true 3-1:confused:

togu said:
Worse, Ghana leading first half... ;(

Lucky their striker forget to do zeroing if nt now at least 3-0 up:confused:

afbug said:
He power leh. 2 reds liao. :sweat: But I dun think he will get a 3rd match cos there're other refs too. Maybe in semis or even final if FIFA impressed with him and like his reds. :bsmilie:

Think he will be on FIFA's wanted list cos of his 2 red card!:bsmilie: whereas the other refs are abit stingy wif theirs!

HOpe to see him in action soon!:cool:

waaa nedved nice header but offside. lol.

Portugal is:thumbsup: keke win win $$

roadrunner_552 said:
waaa nedved nice header but offside. lol.

Portugal is:thumbsup: keke win win $$

Venom need 3 czech goals....;p

ToGu need 3 goals too... :sweat:

Grrr... I start to think Horacio favors ghana... :think:

This game look a bit.......kelong. :sweat: I know Czech got no reginised SC but everytime they get into good positions, they seem to screw up! :o Somemore the ref....:sweat:

togu said:
ToGu need 3 goals too... :sweat:

Lets all cheer for 3 czech goals be another aussie...
Lucky penalty never convert if not 4 goals some more only 10men:sweat: :sweat:

afbug said:
This game look a bit.......kelong. :sweat: I know Czech got no reginised SC but everytime they get into good positions, they seem to screw up! :o Somemore the ref....:sweat:

Pretty obvious... ;(

Crash and burn! :o

What the??????? Ghana score again?? #%(!*^%*(!