World Cup start liao on Starhub channels

Japan has no finishing.... it's like watching a s league match :bsmilie: Pit Arsenal against these 2 teams we will see a walk over :bsmilie:

afbug said:
Erh......low shot with pace and venom not easy leh. Somemore just outside the pen box. Give him a little credit la. :bsmilie:

Jap look a little tired. Chasing shadows. :think:

there's only that slit in the human wall lor, if the goal keeper lie there i think nothing can go in lor :rolleyes:

Klose said:
Japan has no finishing.... it's like watching a s league match :bsmilie: Pit Arsenal against these 2 teams we will see a walk over :bsmilie:

Pit Arsenal against the teams and i'll fall asleep :bsmilie: boring English soccer + S-League :rolleyes:

eikin said:
there's only that slit in the human wall lor, if the goal keeper lie there i think nothing can go in lor :rolleyes:

But if he lie there, the SC will place the ball go over the wall to the other corner. You never know where the striker will place the ball.

Jap finishing is not good!

The yellow kit seem to suit the kangaroos well... so many yellow cards :bsmilie:

Lucky never bet today :bsmilie: or else lose $$

btw clip being uploaded ;)

Klose said:
The yellow kit seem to suit the kangaroos well... so many yellow cards :bsmilie:

They call themselves socceroos. :bsmilie:

afbug said:
But if he lie there, the SC will place the ball go over the wall to the other corner. You never know where the striker will place the ball.

Jap finishing is not good!

judging by the quality of the shots on target, don't think they're confident enough to do it at all :rolleyes:

I think the ref is better off building pyramids :bsmilie:

eikin said:
judging by the quality of the shots on target, don't think they're confident enough to do it at all :rolleyes:

Another shot just come in! Another save. :thumbsup:

Goal liao!

at last man Australia 1!

cahill equalise!!!:heart:

GOAL :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

WHAT THE H**L TOOK THEM SOOOOO BL********DY LONG MAN! :bsmilie:

Japan will be desperate to score now given the kind of disappointment the whole country goes into now ;p

eikin said:
WHAT THE H**L TOOK THEM SOOOOO BL********DY LONG MAN! :bsmilie:

Because the jap keeper made a mistake by coming out too early. :confused:

Jap will regret its woeful finishing.

GOAL AGAIN :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

afbug said:
Because the jap keeper made a mistake by coming out too early. :confused:

Jap will regret its woeful finishing.

Australia 2!

they are desperate! they are desperate! ;p

Tim Cahill again!:bigeyes: