Woodlanders Woodlanders!!

gonna reach home late on fri. haha... don't think can drag myself out of bed that early :sweat:

bro. sypa dateline soon. how's things? :bsmilie:

dun think i have enough works to submit leh.

no time to shoot liao somemore... :cry:

share share my attempt at smoke photography yesterday ;)

2417704929_b23928a11d_o.jpg

dun think i have enough works to submit leh.

no time to shoot liao somemore... :cry:

share share my attempt at smoke photography yesterday ;)

haha. can pick old photos also i heard... no need to be within this year. eh that's cool. ;)

:think:. Whoa..tt's cool..make me wanna attempt it! But i'm using slr..shall experiment wit it.. Grah,like tt cannot concentrate on exams..haha..

you shall have all the time to shoot after exams finished. :bsmilie:

WOAH. that is nice! How do u do smoke photography? Any guide around CS?

Thanks!

There are quite a few good sites around. I googled for them. :)

I actually have quite a few sites for reference and tutorial purposes. But kinda hard to post all the links up. Kinda busy and lazy at the same time. :bsmilie: See if you can google any? Then at the next kopi session that we're both attending I can share the sites with you?

Here's 1 more from yesterday. ;)

Toadstool

2420352411_8bddb45625_o.jpg

KsterK

Camera.
Nikon D50 ( kits len + 55-200 )
Oly E200.

Woodlands Ave 6. (7**)

Hey.... I shot this at Woodlands fields along Ave 12 in the morning :)

Girl On Grass

2426821932_e199aa2358_o.jpg

2426004617_64e6491840_o.jpg

Kero89! Woodlands Street 41- Nikon D80 with 18-135mm, Canon S5IS :)

glad to noe ders this woodlanders group!

Reporting~

Justin Woodland dr 44

Nikon D80~

That field is right behind my house lar. But its real nice. Didnt think of doing a shoot there before. Yeah, is there any female woodlander actually? LOL

there is :)