Wonderful Nite after the Rain.....

Need to get cleaning kit to clean sensor Liao. Take out a white surface n u can see where is the dust when u zoom in the pic.

Bro Dave ur pic getting solid. Jia you how I wish I in sg for shoot lol

Thanks Bro Garry. Still got long long way to go... Will go get the cleaning kit for sensor.. :embrass:

BTW, when are you coming back? So Friday how? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Good Capture, Nice to meet Dave at NTU :)

Lovely set, esp like the ogre faced spider and the tree trunk spider.

BbTeo said:
BTW, when are you coming back? So Friday how? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wednesday afternoon reach sg. Going direct to service center for repair.

Friday confirm ;-) u get ur visa liao Bo kekeke

Dave, really envy you. That's a lot of nice captures. :)

Garry, I want to go night shoot!! Visa rejected, now re-submitting!

kol1te said:

Apply visa together w her lol maybe approved :P

What a beautiful collection of images:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank you for sharing them.

Wednesday afternoon reach sg. Going direct to service center for repair.

Friday confirm ;-) u get ur visa liao Bo kekeke

OK. Visa still pending... try hard to get lor....LOL
Let me know if you are going to the service center... I wan to go their and "Kay Po"....:bsmilie:

Thanks Chee Keong. Visa difficult to get for long hours nite shoot ley... me oso trying lor ....LOL

What a beautiful collection of images:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank you for sharing them.

Thanks Peter. Hope to see more of your sharing.... very impressive photo galleries you have :thumbsup::thumbsup: