I was bored ...

Two-Way
original.jpg

Looked rather scary to me ...

Into the Storm
original.jpg

maybe they should a a new law to bend driving with 1 hand, 1 eye and 2 legs while taking photos with the other hand and eye. ha ha ha.

Both shots were taken when the car was stationary hor :bsmilie:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

LOL! Simply Lovely! You've captured the moment!

Thanks, Nazri & KK! :)

A terrace rice field in Bali, Indonesia ...

Coming from Behind
original.jpg

you seem to have many travel opportunities!!! envy envy!!! the terrace field shot quite a classic environment shot :D

Thanks, eikin! My travel opportunities are nothing to be envious abt lah. I envy your exploration of Japan more ... Haha, I guess the grass is always greener on the other side :p

A temple by Bratan Lake ... Go to Bali during monsoon season lah, kena storm clouds half the time :bsmilie:

A Temple by Bratan Lake
71549592.Tk6DMyqI.120506.jpg

All I can say is "Wah!!!" :thumbsup:

Thanks, SnapSnap & drumma! :)

Some tourists viewing the sunset from Tanah Lot ...

Sunset at Tanah Lot
original.jpg

Another view of Tanah Lot, taken before the sunset at low tide ...

Tanah Lot at Dusk
original.jpg

Thanks, SnapSnap & drumma! :)

Some tourists viewing the sunset from Tanah Lot ...

Sunset at Tanah Lot
original.jpg

this is what i call right place right time! :thumbsup: