wiz23 said:042306
The pic for Sunday
Joining the Crowd
![]()
nice birdy...but the background is a bit messy :sweat:wiz23 said:042606
And this is for yesterday, although it was taken this morning at SBWR :embrass:
A Nourishing Kiss
![]()
I agree with u, bro. But, I wasn't confident in using a shallow DOF cos I couldn't zoom in close enough for a clear view. This pic is actually the result of super cropping ;pchoo said:nice birdy...but the background is a bit messy :sweat:
wiz23 said:I agree with u, bro. But, I wasn't confident in using a shallow DOF cos I couldn't zoom in close enough for a clear view. This pic is actually the result of super cropping ;p
Another pic taken at SBWR during the wet morning yesterday ... It was a wet day at the wetlands :bsmilie:
Rainbow
![]()
wiz23 said:I agree with u, bro. But, I wasn't confident in using a shallow DOF cos I couldn't zoom in close enough for a clear view. This pic is actually the result of super cropping ;p
Another pic taken at SBWR during the wet morning yesterday ... It was a wet day at the wetlands :bsmilie:
Rainbow
![]()
wiz23 said:042706
Rainbow
![]()
wiz23 said:042606
A Nourishing Kiss
![]()
wiz23 said:042606
A Nourishing Kiss
idor, thanks for pointing that out .. I've reduced the exposure in the affected area by 0.5, is it better now? :sweat:idor said:hmmm... looks like the white on the bird's neck and head kena blown leh... :think:
wiz23 said:042806
Another bird shot for yesterday ...
An Orange-breasted Pigeon
![]()
this is very nice capture! nice :thumbsup:wiz23 said:An Orange-breasted Pigeon
![]()
wiz23 said:Thanks eikin, drakko & zaren!
eikin: I'm not into bird photography lah, my skill and equipment not good enough for it :sweat: ... Just happened to visit SBWR cos my friend jio me ... the earlier pigeon shots were taken at a neighbourhood park
Paiseh, another bird shot :embrass:
The Little Heron
![]()