on my moniter also show a purple tints on the building.... :think:wiz23 said:Thanks, KK & choo
This shot was taken on Sun at War Memorial Park, scanned last night ... paiseh, the last few days have been using film, so posting all a bit delayed :embrass:
Sanctuary
![]()
on my moniter also show a purple tints on the building....
Thanks Jayson, choo, claris & Benign
I've adjusted the hue of the pic ... is it better now?
It is :thumbsup: nowwiz23 said:Thanks Jayson, choo, claris & Benign
I've adjusted the hue of the pic ... is it better now?
Thanks, ParkertR, idor & phillipphilliptan said:Nice shots, bro!![]()
wiz23 said:Thanks, Benign, claris & choo
Another one taken on BW400CN, scanned on Mon ;p I know, I know, today is Fri already :sweat:
Joy
![]()
wiz23 said:Thanks, Benign, claris & choo
Another one taken on BW400CN, scanned on Mon ;p I know, I know, today is Fri already :sweat:
Joy
![]()
Thanks, KK!knoxknocks said:aiyoh so cute!
:thumbsup: must pai you wei shi liao...wiz23 said:Thanks, KK!
Back to Chinese Garden, the closest "photography spot" to my workplace ;p
Gateway
![]()
wiz23 said:033106
Taken on Kodak BW400CN, scanned using a KM Dual IV, an abstract titled:
Mac Passion ;p
![]()