wiz23 said:020606
After posting my "messy" Bangkok pics, now I'm back to my Bukit Panjang cloud picsI took this yesterday, outside my window again, in the late afternoon
Another Mammoth Cloud

Wah! :thumbsup: So have you considered to change your APAD to ACAD (A Cloud A Day)? :bsmilie:wiz23 said:020606
After posting my "messy" Bangkok pics, now I'm back to my Bukit Panjang cloud picsI took this yesterday, outside my window again, in the late afternoon
Another Mammoth Cloud

Thanks, harryharry t said:nice and fast - (but don't let uncle sam catch u =).)
 The traffic was light, if not, I wouldn't have dared to try this at all ;p
 The traffic was light, if not, I wouldn't have dared to try this at all ;pwiz23 said:Thanks Arcanic & mojito!
This week has been hectic! Arrrghhh! Really like fighting fire everyday ... Anyway, I took this pic while driving along KJE Tue evening. Not easy driving & taking a pic at the same time :bsmilie: I don't think I'll try it again ;p The sun is a bit over, but I couldn't help it lah :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:Thanks Arcanic & mojito!
This week has been hectic! Arrrghhh! Really like fighting fire everyday ... Anyway, I took this pic while driving along KJE Tue evening. Not easy driving & taking a pic at the same time :bsmilie: I don't think I'll try it again The sun is a bit over, but I couldn't help it lah

wiz23 said:Thanks, ChrisI promise I'll be careful ;p
Had dinner with my wife at this place yesterday ... errr ... I mean Wed, haha. Didn't realise it's after midnight liao :bsmilie:
Buckaroo

Yep, that's why we like the place. It's in an ulu part of Sembawang, along the road to Bottle Tree Villageknoxknocks said:oh i like this...doesn't look like something from spore

wiz23 said:Yep, that's why we like the place. It's in an ulu part of Sembawang, along the road to Bottle Tree Village
Thanks, somasoma said::thumbsup: nice nice..:thumbsup:

When u come back Singapore, we can go shoot ulu places :bsmilie: BTW, are u ever coming back?idor said:nice nice pics..... you sure know how to find ulu places hor...