Ha ha, thanks, idor ... Not matter what, u always try to encourage me. I really appreciate itidor said:not bad lah...... try PS the photo to look funky like those that comes out of holga camera.... I think that would be excellent..... :angel:
wiz23 said:012606
I thought I saw a ghost tonight by the pond in BP Park ... Had to abandon my tripod & cam!
Ghost :bsmilie:
![]()
I just added a second pic of the handsome ghost :bsmilie:knoxknocks said::bsmilie: wah, the ghost look so handshome![]()
wiz23 said:I just added a second pic of the handsome ghost :bsmilie:
Wah! this ghost power!! got a nice big L lens...:thumbsup: :bsmilie:wiz23 said:012606
Another one!
![]()
SnapSnap said:Wah! this ghost power!! got a nice big L lens...:thumbsup: :bsmilie:
wiz23 said:Thanks for viewing, guys! :bsmilie:
StereoB & choo, next time we jio u must come, ok? Maybe we can go Old Changi Hospital and shoot some real ghosts :bsmilie:
wiz23 said:Ha ha, thanks, idor ... Not matter what, u always try to encourage me. I really appreciate itPardon my ignorance, but I don't know what funky photos holga cams produce. Got sample or not? ;p
Is it? sian leh ... i guess we can sneak in? Will add to the excitement :bsmilie:Stereobox said:sure. been wanting to go there...but heard the place kena ban public access liao? :dunno: