[wiz23] - A Photo A Day 2006

eh, all the 3 B&Ws bagus lah...you too critical of yourself :bsmilie:

glad that BP kopi went on today...see you guys next week!

Yo Bro, glad to meet you today. Love the BnW shots you got too:thumbsup:
Eh everytime i go to BPP i cannot find parking lot Leh... hmmmmmm why so empty now?:think: LOL
See you guys soon again!:bsmilie:

Chris Lim said:
Yo Bro, glad to meet you today. Love the BnW shots you got too:thumbsup:
Eh everytime i go to BPP i cannot find parking lot Leh... hmmmmmm why so empty now?:think: LOL
See you guys soon again!:bsmilie:

yup must meet you next week :)

usually B2 can find parking lot lah :bsmilie:

Thanks KK & Chris! Both of u are really kind *sniff* :cry:

Anyway, by the time we left, all the shops close liao ... Carpark of course empty lah :bsmilie: Moreover, I parked at B2, not B1 :bsmilie:

Bring over my pics from yesterday to this new page ;p

I was very bored during a briefing cum training at HQ today. Didn't have my cam with me, so took a shot with my HP camera ... I have no more ideas & my pics have been getting from bad to worse :(

From the eye of a mouse
55045876.011906.jpg

011906 ("Bonus" pic)

Just came back from kopi session with Bukit Panjang CSers :) When I went to the carpark, I found my car waiting for me alone ...

Last, but not least ...
55061613.011906a.jpg

wiz23 said:
Bring over my pics from yesterday to this new page ;p

I was very bored during a briefing cum training at HQ today. Didn't have my cam with me, so took a shot with my HP camera ... I have no more ideas & my pics have been getting from bad to worse :(

From the eye of a mouse

011906 ("Bonus" pic)

Just came back from kopi session with Bukit Panjang CSers :) When I went to the carpark, I found my car waiting for me alone ...

Last, but not least ...

Hmmm... your bonus pic not bad leh...... the the other pic..... okay chin chai lah give you :thumbsup: otherwise kena smacked by you.... :sweat:

i like the hand reflection...good one..:thumbsup:

Thanks, idor :) U chin chai give me a :thumbsup: I'm also very touched :cry:

Thanks, choo, for your kind comment :)

wow, the shots are quite sharp, what hp are you using?

pop said:
wow, the shots are quite sharp, what hp are you using?
I'm using a SE K750i. Only the first pic was taken by my HP, I used my D70 for the carpark shot. The "noise" was added in later ...

Missing my godson today ... This is a pic taken on Christmas Eve, a week before he left with his family to Indonesia ...

My godson
55075956.012006.jpg

012006 ("Bonus" Pic)

Took this tonight, while visiting my friend in Sengkang :)

View from 14th floor apartment
55082922.012006a.jpg

oooo ... another night shot ;p maybe slightly more details in the shadows will make it even more interesting ;)

eikin said:
oooo ... another night shot ;p maybe slightly more details in the shadows will make it even more interesting ;)
Agree ... But this was the best I could do without a tripod :(

i prefer the bottom part in isolation - a bit like this:

temp1.jpg

wiz23 said:
Agree ... But this was the best I could do without a tripod :(

alamak ... balancing the camera off the window ledge ah? must have felt quite dangerous :sweat:

knoxknocks said:
i prefer the bottom part in isolation - a bit like this:

temp1.jpg
Wow, nice ... I think it would be better, as eikin suggested, with a bit more details in the shadows ...

wiz23 said:
Wow, nice ... I think it would be better, as eikin suggested, with a bit more details in the shadows ...
tried bumping up the curve? ;p

wiz23 said:

that's true

Waaaaa Bro... Nice new night shot. i like the lights coming from the distant blocks. looks great. Actually what KK did also comehow looks very nice to me. LOL hmmmmm:think:
You really carry your cam everywhere now hor? haha:bsmilie: