[wiz23] - A Photo A Day 2006

zaren said:
you should! i carry my fuji f10 with me everywhere, strapped to my belt! ;p

i'm gonna go get me a panasonic ;)

hey, wiz, that busselton photo is really something. It makes me keep coming back to this thread to look at it. ;)

pop said:
hey, wiz, that busselton photo is really something. It makes me keep coming back to this thread to look at it. ;)
Thanks, pop ... I'm glad u like it so much :D

Nothing much today ... Looks like the rain clouds are rolling in again :(

Went to Sakae Sushi for lunch. When we requested for a high chair, they gave us an interesting contraption. Here it is, taken with my wife's Fuji F11 (I'm getting to like it more & more :D).

High Chair?
54822325.011406.jpg

wah, looks dangerous :bsmilie:

so cute!

eh, sunset today in panjang very nice leh...too bad only managed to shoot from my window

:bigeyes: first time c this kind of 'chair':bigeyes:
is it really safe? :sweat:

Saw your bonus post ... I couldn't see the sunset from my side :(

choo said:
:bigeyes: first time c this kind of 'chair':bigeyes:
is it really safe? :sweat:
Should be safe bah :bsmilie:

why don't u take over ur wife's F11 for gd? buy her a smaller, cuter cam lah :)

zaren said:
why don't u take over ur wife's F11 for gd? buy her a smaller, cuter cam lah :)
It's ok lah, right now, the F11 seems like mine already :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
It's ok lah, right now, the F11 seems like mine already :bsmilie:
then y dun u buy another DLSR for ur wife...then it will become yours after sometime also...haha...:bsmilie:

Ur daughter look more like u or ur wify?

Funny said:
Ur daughter look more like u or ur wify?

definitely looks more like wiz23 :bsmilie: though i haven't seen his wife before

Then wiz23 hav such big eyes n cute face! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

choo said:
then y dun u buy another DLSR for ur wife...then it will become yours after sometime also...haha...:bsmilie:
I don't think she'll fall for that trick :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Then wiz23 hav such big eyes n cute face!
Haha, some say look more like me, some say look more like my wife :bsmilie: I also dunno look more like who :dunno: ;p

But if u think that I have big eyes & cute face, I won't deny it :bsmilie:

jc1 said:
Lovely girl. Please do not stop before 3.

Cheers.
Thanks, man! Errr ... I'll try :bsmilie:

Anyone knows what place is this? Was there in the morning, still quite deserted ... Would it look better in B&W? :think:

Alone in an unlonely place
54870834.011506.jpg