[wiz23] - A Photo A Day 2006

wiz23

While most people were celebrating the coming of 2006, we were busy sponging our daughter during the early hours of 1st Jan. She was running a fever of 39.6 degrees.

Thank God, when she woke up in the morning, her fever had subsided and she was well enough to call her friends to wish them a Happy New Year ;p Ok, ok ... she can't use the phone yet, but she was well enough to be goofing around with it :bsmilie:

54822085.010106.jpg

She has veri nice big eyes....

she's very cute! :)

wiz, your daughter cute man! Looks like you leh

hope she's better now...:)

Beautiful big eyes she has.....:D

I like her hair.....very funky.....:cool:

I woke up at 6am today. The sky was gloomy ... We made our way to the airport to send off our good friends and our godson. The whole family is going to Jakarta as they have signed a 3 year job contract there. The airport looked particularly gloomy today, just like the sky ...

54822087.010206.jpg

wiz23 said:

I woke up at 6am today. The sky was gloomy ... We made our way to the airport to send off our good friends and our godson. The whole family was going to Jakarta as they had signed a 3 year job contract there. The airport looked particularly gloomy today, just like the sky ...

010206.jpg

Heh.. nice mood.:thumbsup:

Nice photo...:thumbsup: dun look like the usual familiar airport at all...:)

interesting play of the lights and patterns...well done! :thumbsup:

Today is the first work day of 2006. It turned out to be a very busy day ... I barely had time to sit down and have lunch.

Most of the day was spent with my work buddy, my little pet mouse ... until all I could see at the end of the day was its blinking red light :bsmilie:

54822088.010306.jpg

the baby SO adorable!!!

wiz,your baby very photogenic,next time beauty queen leh.:thumbsup:

nowadays teacher use mac?

Thanks for all your comments :)

No lah ... teachers who use mac are a minority :(

Dome of Light
54822089.010406.jpg

wow, was it a rainy day yesterday in the NW?

mac very popular...whole maris stella use mac

i was also going to say...wahh...mac for office, i also want ;)

Learning is a passion ... they start young nowadays :sweat:
54822099.010506.jpg

what? not an FM text book? :bsmilie: