![]()
swee!!
wiz23 said:030306
Another pic from Chinese Garden. Taken yesterday afternoon
Chinese Garden via IR
![]()
Thanks, Virgo, Jackie, drumma, Chris, zaren, choo & StereoB!wiz23 said:030406
We had a nice sunrise shoot today. After the sun came up, it was time for IR again ;p I think I'm hooked :bsmilie:
I shall not be moved
![]()
wiz23 said:Thanks, Virgo, Jackie, drumma, Chris, zaren, choo & StereoB!
choo, whenever u're free, just let me know via PM. If I can make it, sure on oneI was thinking of going Marina South next. What do u think?
I like the colors.wiz23 said:030506
I'm not sure why, but this pic gives me a very "Singapore" feel ;p Hence, I name it ...
Singapore, My Home
Of course, if u can make it I sure on!Chris Lim said:Awww man.. I WANNA GO!!!! :cry: so sad...
When i book out must go shoot too okie?? haha:bsmilie:
wiz23 said:030306
Another pic from Chinese Garden. Taken yesterday afternoon
Chinese Garden via IR
![]()
wiz23 said:030506
I'm not sure why, but this pic gives me a very "Singapore" feel ;p Hence, I name it ...
Singapore, My Home
![]()
wiz23 said:030506
Singapore, My Home
![]()
Ya lor, life of a teacher :what:~Arcanic~ said:wah, you so early wake up liaoz ah... :sweat:
hmm.. yeah... i didn think of the effect of wind... silly me... :kok: myself
On lar...when u wan to go? this weekend?wiz23 said:choo, whenever u're free, just let me know via PM. If I can make it, sure on oneI was thinking of going Marina South next. What do u think?
Thanks, bro!choo said:On lar...when u wan to go? this weekend?
btw 'singapore my home' is very nice...:thumbsup:
tomorrow cannot leh...too bad my working hour until 7pm one...:cry:wiz23 said:Thanks, bro!I'm thinking of leaving work early & going tmr afternoon. Maybe abt 3pm? Can u make it? If cannot, we'll go next weekend, cos this weekend I cannot
wiz23 said:030606
Haha, paiseh ... Busy whole day again, so back to my Chinese Garden pics. Anyway, I seldom get a chance to go out for shoots, so these few days must fully "utilise" whatever I have shot :bsmilie:
The Pagoda
![]()
wiz23 said:Haha, paiseh ... Busy whole day again, so back to my Chinese Garden pics. Anyway, I seldom get a chance to go out for shoots, so these few days must fully "utilise" whatever I have shot :bsmilie:
The Pagoda
![]()