The_Cheat
Xaler said:Pass by lah, no stopovers ;p
On that day, if anyone of us goes missing (or claims to get lost) in one of the Lorongs... that's another story![]()
Oh!? Just pass by only huh? Sure anot!?

Xaler said:Pass by lah, no stopovers ;p
On that day, if anyone of us goes missing (or claims to get lost) in one of the Lorongs... that's another story![]()
The_Cheat said:Oh!? Just pass by only huh? Sure anot!?![]()
Witness said:haha,,,i may be using MF this weekend cheat....coz sending in my lens for cleaning prior to assignments ..
Xaler said:No worries even if using MF, no one takes longer to setup & focus than The_Cheat ;p
The_Cheat said:Sure anot? Am thinking of shooting digital this saturday lor!![]()
hahaha, my project deadline is on Saturday mah. so i hand in liao, den go meet you all?The_Cheat said:Tsk! Tsk! Such weak willpower there sam... can't resist the temptation of an outing huh!? Your project how!?![]()
Xaler said:Digital MF!!?
Or is it the mini compact one... and mounting it on the giant tripod? :blah:
Witness said:haha....pays to travel light once in awhile...so do u want me to pass u the box or something???
and i need a roll of 120 film..... bnw perhaps....
Witness said:hmm....2 rolls of hp 5 ar...ok lo...the drybox the cap got prob u know rite...
sat i bring down then...