William Chua Photography - Selections..

100343738.jpg

100343735.jpg

Gorgeous shadow of the veil.

Great place for bridals...but the bride should be feeling very very cold!

haha.. photographer also cold hor..

wow.. haha, no wonder you so long no sound sia... busy going overseas assignments ah.. ;p

the last photo, were you in a moving train when you took the shot? O.o

very nice work done, but how seems like more a scenery taking as cant see their faces clearly.. too far away already.

hahaha........ i defintiely have more shots of the couple than wat was posted here.....
as usual.. i will have a variety of shots from closeups to wide shots.. it so happned that I decided to post some wide angle shots here.. since we have got such a beautiful scenery .. i dun think I would want to post all the closeups here.. :)

thanks.. yeah.. we are all cold.. haa..

wow.. haha, no wonder you so long no sound sia... busy going overseas assignments ah.. ;p

the last photo, were you in a moving train when you took the shot? O.o

haha.. no lah.. train was not moving........

feels like she's gonna take off into the clouds like a plane too...

ah... refreshing!
more pleaseeeeeeee...