Will the Yishun ppl pls stand up?

Hey guys, sorry for gatecrashing your outing unannounced.:sweat: It was nice meeting everyone. I am in group photo back row second from left.

clicknick said:
Hey guys, sorry for gatecrashing your outing unannounced.:sweat: It was nice meeting everyone. I am in group photo back row second from left.

join us for kopi sessions till 3am! ;p

Wow.. u guys r fast..

It seems I am a bit late.. haha..

Lets share some pix
DSC_0995ax.jpg

WW-2.jpg

DR002.jpg

#4 JP .. Hope u don't mind.. I'll make u an idol
DR006.jpg

WM2-2.jpg

More to come..

for the dragon boot race one..
#6 Eugene... happy shooting with mini X
DR005.jpg

DR001.jpg

#8 Dragon Boot Mei mei
DR003.jpg

#9 Faster.. faster... hei..
DR004.jpg

#10 This one a steal shot from the dragon boot team's family..
Sneak.jpg

eric>> found ur photo a bit blue. Feel like i am oversea. U should photoshop away my eye bag ;p

When are we meeting for kopi again ? How abt saturday nite ? This time bring photo yo.

Xing >> lets redo yishun outing #1-4 version 2.

DSC_0372Small.jpg

thats great... looking forward to it...

All comment are welcome.

I think this Sat will be a good idea for a Kopi Session. Can we bring some photography to share.

Trying out something that I have read before going KWM.
DSC_8838copy.jpg

Len too short so has to shoot for the back.
DSC_8886-O.jpg

She remind me for my BMT
DSC_8897.jpg

Some street photography before going home.
DSC_8927-O.jpg

MC for the last 2 day. That is why I posted it today.

J.P. have you finish your school project do not play play better study hard. Can shoot later in your life after you finish your study.

JP can suggest Wed.. cos fri cant stay late Sat morning got thins on... Sat dun think can also...

I dont mind Wed, how abt the others? :)

Kopi session saturday 250306 9pm
at 848 coffee shop

Confirm list
1) small boy
2) Xing
3) Nicholas68

bring photo for C & C

Sorry Guys, I think I'll give it a miss this time. Need to attend my brother's wedding.. enjoy your kopi session..;)

1st time posting in this thread.

also living in Yishun, hi everyone! can join u guys for gatherings sometime?

Melvin. You r certainly welcome.:)

Yishun Outing #6
Date: 260306 (SUN)
Meet Up: Khatib MRT
Time: 0800hrs
Type of shoot - Close Ups, Nature or Landscape
What to see - Nusery, Orchid Farms, Hydroponic Farms, etc...

Confirmed list
1) small boy
2) xing

Kopi Session
Date: 250306 (Sat)
Time: 1000pm
bring photo for C & C

Confirmed list
1) small boy
2) xing
3) Nicholas68

Yishun Outing #6

Confirmed list
1) small boy
2) xing
3) NMSS_2

Kopi Session
Date: 250306 (Sat)
Time: 1000pm
bring photo for C & C

Confirmed list
1) small boy
2) xing
3) Nicholas68

Yishun Outing #6

Red is the short and more buid up route turn right is chong pang

If u are more adventure can try the green route but at the end the gate is close on weekend so have to walk backward.

This will be lots of walking so be prepare.
map removed incase i get sue

sHow off what i used(1dmarkII + 24-70 L) today and what i took
DSC_0481Small.jpg

Dont take photo with ur glasses on. Need modal release form so i put myself
LQ8T0763Small.jpg

Getting fatter can see my tummy liao

fatjp, OT a bit but I think the map you use needs to get approval from Mightyminds or something. I got a friend who got sued for S$4k plus for using their map without permission to show direction to his new office. Better dont risk it.

BTW, the outing looks interesting. Will join if my wife allows or can she come along?

Join us with ur wife, I'm sure she loves the plant nusery there... and also be prepare to bring cash cos she may wants to buy pesticide-free veggies from the farms there :thumbsup:

Upz for this Sunday :thumbsup:
Yishun Outing #6

confirmed going
1) small boy
2) xing
3) NMSS_2

OT... IIRC it's okay using the maps for non-commercial uses, ur friend is using for his office, that's why fined.

Yishun Outing #6
confirmed going
1) small boy
2) xing
3) NMSS_2