10. fatjp (tohjianping@hotmail.com)
11. NMSS_2
12. Blive
13. jsbn
14. khairi
15. edrizal
16. DT

Hi Xing,

Nice meeting you @ Chinatown Pt. It was great chit chatting with you, killing time while waiting for my wifey. :) Added myself to the list.

-------------------------

1.sinori (sinorihwz@gmail.com)
2.Ivan11
3.xing (xingwei@email.com)
4.kiama
5.Jayson
6.frostyIntrepid (tyq@tanyunqin.com)
7.Westray (westray123@hotmail.com)
8.helfizad (spartans@singnet.com.sg)
9.judeseah
11. NMSS_2
12. Blive
13. jsbn
14. khairi
15. edrizal
16. DT
17. tky

tky said:
Hi Xing,

Nice meeting you @ Chinatown Pt. It was great chit chatting with you, killing time while waiting for my wifey. :) Added myself to the list.

1.sinori (sinorihwz@gmail.com)
2.Ivan11
3.xing (xingwei@email.com)
4.kiama
5.Jayson
6.frostyIntrepid (tyq@tanyunqin.com)
7.Westray (westray123@hotmail.com)
8.helfizad (spartans@singnet.com.sg)
9.judeseah
11. NMSS_2
12. Blive
13. jsbn
14. khairi
15. edrizal
16. DT
17. tky

updated :)

tky said:
Hi Xing,

Hi hi... enjoyed talking to you too... so have you gotten your wife the "present", hehe.... lets meet one of these days with fellow Yishunites for a chat.

Shooting Sunrise this Sunday

all yishun knights keen to join me n singwei ??? most prob taking at yishun park, ower seletar or dam....

pls give your suggestion

time: TBC

Time to snap the beauty of Yishun :bsmilie: join us this Sunday 6.30am :think:

any contingency plans?? the weather these days doesn't look gd for taking sun rises lehz ...

West_ray said:
any contingency plans?? the weather these days doesn't look gd for taking sun rises lehz ...
Contingency plan.... ahem.... lim kopi la... :D

Xing said:
Contingency plan.... ahem.... lim kopi la... :D
hmm ... then should be ok lar ... dun mind waking up early ... coz . ... it's at Yishun!!!!!

so where's the decided venue???yishun park, ower seletar or dam.... ???

For this Sunday. I think we can go to Lower seletar 1st than foloow to yishun park... than off to northpoint for makan... he he

Xing said:
Hi hi... enjoyed talking to you too... so have you gotten your wife the "present", hehe.... lets meet one of these days with fellow Yishunites for a chat.

Heh.. have not bought her the "present".. Will try to catch up with fellow Yishunites next time. Can't join you guys this Sunday as I will not be in town.

up up up for the Sunday shoot... let shoot...

I am also staying in Yishun too:)

So sunday meet where??? 0630 right?

Cycle or walk ?

lets meet khatib MRT station at 6am.

Shooting at the dam is a bit far if there is no transport.

Sunday sunrise shoot

Time: 0600hrs @ Khatib MRT

breakfast @ chong pang or north point

confirm coming

1) helfizad
2) sinori
3) xing
4) west_ray

how about car pool for those driving ??
i'm drving.. so can tompang 4...

I'm cycling there :) .... where's the cycling team?