Will the Yishun ppl pls stand up?

here's some of mine, more to come during the kopi session, can see that some of us never PSed away the zits.

trying to organise a studio shoot :lovegrin: keep a lookout for more info in this thread :devil:

SZFrens.jpg

SZFrens2.jpg

SZFrens3.jpg

minimal PSing, just a bit of healing brush, USM and saturation.

let's be a bit democratic, hehe... NMSS_2 & eugeneceh hasnt vote, we'll hear from them

Thurs session:
1) 29tim05
2) erizai
3) nicholas68
4) helfizad
5) fatjp
6) Xing

Fri session:
1) Ray
2) derelictz
3) fatjp
4) Xing

any day is good but not too late! need to watch cartoon! :bsmilie:

Sorry for this late reply, guys... Didn't expect the thread to get this hot in 12 hours. Ha ha...

For me, I prefer Friday cos it's very likely I will be tied up on Thur nite unless change of plans.

Thurs session:
1) 29tim05
2) erizai
3) nicholas68
4) helfizad
5) fatjp
6) Xing
7)NMSS_2

Fri session:
1) Ray
2) derelictz
3) fatjp
4) Xing
5) NMSS_2
6) eugeneceh

Hmmm... Thur still wins. Hee hee... ;P

nicholas68 said:
Thursday is fine for me. As for me nothing good to post sorry but will bring my shoot on thursday.

Wednesday I will going to Clifford Pier for some night shoot interested to join me be there at 6.30pm. No need to regirster, just be there. Call me at 96705712.

http://www.ecircleoflight.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=573

J.P. Thank for the SMS. just call my friends from COL. The boats are no more but the rest is still intact.

hurs session:
1) 29tim05
2) erizai
3) nicholas68
4) helfizad
5) fatjp
6) Xing
7)NMSS_2

Fri session:
1) Ray
2) derelictz
3) fatjp
4) Xing
5) NMSS_2
6) eugeneceh
7) nicholas68

both days are fine with me.

both days i'm ok with them... but both days i need to leave early
thurs cos i got a shoot on fri n fri cos after the shoot i'll be DAMN tired..
n if i remember correctly.. i'm going to shoot on sat as well..

so can we meet like arnd 7 or 8? for those who cant make it earlier go down abit later lor those who can juz go down at 7 - 7.30. by 9 odd i need to zao liao.. can?

Well.. i think all the gurus have posted right? (correct me if i'm wrong)...

so here goes... well finally got time to start post processing today.. but...
i'm multitasking... n i haven't even completed PPing the 1st person i started on (ie Clara)...
n since my standard is much lower than most of u.. i'll juz post a couple up.. :embrass:
only minor touch-ups were applied... leveling, curves (only 1 or 2, still learning how to use properly), lens blurring filter (for only a couple of pics whereby the background is quite sharp n seems to distract the viewer)... n of cos... a little healing brush(just 1 or 2 pics n a microscopic area only)..
haha.. must make all of them look more beautiful mah rite? :bsmilie:

C & C is welcome!

HERE IT COMES!!!

Clara!

Clara.jpg

Clara!! [slightly off focus]

Clara2.jpg

Clara!!! [slightly off focus]

Clara3.jpg

Cheers.

erizai said:

more wat? not from me rite? :embrass:
mine not as gd as urs leh! :cry:
i'm done for tonight. tired..
tml muz wake up early.. if i have the time n nrg..
i'll PP somemore tml late noon or early evening..
then maybe post somemore..

MORE FROM U PLS! :bsmilie:

okay finalised time for kopi session, this Friday 9pm ;p

Kopi Session
Friday, 14 Apr 06
Venue: 848 KopiTiam
Time: 9pm

Just bring ur best shots in thumbdrive for previews at least 10pcs :D (highest resolution in Jpeg), I'll collate and send for printing at KT for $2.50 each S8R.

Xing said:

Kopi Session
Friday, 14 Apr 06

Just bring ur best shots in thumbdrive for previews at least 10pcs :D (highest resolution in Jpeg), I'll collate and send for printing at KT for $2.50 each S8R.

9 PM is good for me..

Xing said:

Kopi Session
Friday, 14 Apr 06

I think i will be late.

Xing said:

Kopi Session
Friday, 14 Apr 06

9pm? can earlier? if not i go down a while need to zao liao abit bo liao leh... somemore muz find programme from 7-9... -.-

nicholas68 said:
J.P. Thank for the SMS. just call my friends from COL. The boats are no more but the rest is still intact.

I was at Clifford Pier cannot take picture as there is a event going on. But discover a exit to the roof of Clifford Pier.

I did not edit any picture. What you see is what I take.

I will be there tomorow at 6.30 again. If you are free and want to join me call me at 96705712.

clifford4.jpg

clifford3.jpg

clifford1.jpg

Nicholas >> good nite shoot. U use tripod ? Is there sunset when u went ?

Nick >> can meet u earlier like 830 to answer the question u ask me during the shot.

JP nite walk -> 830pm meet at khatib mrt

Task : shoot 5 nite shoot around khatib before kopi sesion

fatjp said:
Nicholas >> good nite shoot. U use tripod ? Is there sunset when u went ?

Nick >> can meet u earlier like 830 to answer the question u ask me during the shot.

JP nite walk -> 830pm meet at khatib mrt

Task : shoot 5 nite shoot around khatib before kopi sesion

Bro night shoot has to use tripod. No sunset only the blue sky.
What question did I ask you. I think I will be late on friday.

nicholas68 said:
Bro night shoot has to use tripod. No sunset only the blue sky.
What question did I ask you. I think I will be late on friday.

The 2nd part was meant for me... :bsmilie:

Finally dont all the photo. Pls CC . All photos HERE ;p

Any outings this weekend?
Any suggestions?