Will the Yishun ppl pls stand up?

nicholas68 said:
As per discussion during our last KOPI Session.

I will be going to Karimum on the 17 April. Ferry ticket is S$45. Anybody interested to go.

what is with Karimum that is interesting?

Sorry that i have been missing out on the kopi sessions. finding a bit hard to maintain my beauty sleep! :bsmilie:

Wah... long time never see you liao....:)

NMSS_2 said:
what is with Karimum that is interesting?

Sorry that i have been missing out on the kopi sessions. finding a bit hard to maintain my beauty sleep! :bsmilie:

erizai said:
Wah... long time never see you liao....:)

Yap thats long time! hope to see you on this sat! lets do macro on our subjects! :bsmilie:

NMSS_2 said:
Yap thats long time! hope to see you on this sat! lets do macro on our subjects! :bsmilie:
aiyo... how can you ill treat this Sat's subject :nono: they need TLC... tender loving care ;p see you guys this Sat. If possible we'll have a logistic briefing this Friday.

i wanna go but i'm on reserved.. :cry:

fatjp said:
In midle of the exam.
Do submit a detail report on the location. Or some link here.

The coming kopi session can we do video conference as i cant go. ;p

You are supposed to be mugging for your exams! :nono:

Xing said:
aiyo... how can you ill treat this Sat's subject :nono: they need TLC... tender loving care ;p see you guys this Sat. If possible we'll have a logistic briefing this Friday.

So Fri again at 10pm? ;)

Xing said:
they need TLC... tender loving care ;p

so must hug hug kiss kiss sayang sayang? will get hairball or not?:embrass:

Yishun Outing #7
Date: 080406 (SAT)
Meet Up: Dhoby Gaut MRT
Time: 1430hrs

Type of shoot - Project X :bsmilie:

Confirmed Going (Let me know if you cant make it)
1) Xing
2) Fatjp
3) Helfizad
4) Nicholas68
5) Eugenceh
6) Erizai
7) WestRay
8) Palm101
9) Sinori
10) NMSS_2

Tentatively, we'll stick to these 10 pple, only if they cant make it will we accept others :devil:

Reserved List
1) derelictz
2) 29tim05

eugeneceh said:
So Fri again at 10pm? ;)
for those who can make it this friday, a short discussion abt the shoot before the actual day. same place then 10pm this Friday kopi session :o

haha 29tim05 u're on waiting list too? hope to see u again! :thumbsup:

For my cute yishun friends
DSC_0843.jpg

taken from my window, i think its soft at the far end of this lens.

From small boy

Picture for the openingt of D200 that nite

Friday nite i will be there. Must leavve by 12 mid nite

Nice, JP. Will 'interrogate' you on the location this Fri. Hee hee...

Ha ha... Zad looks so fierce in the pic. Will try to reach kopitiam as early as I can on Fri nite to 'catch' u! ;P

eugeneceh said:
Nice, JP. Will 'interrogate' you on the location this Fri. Hee hee...

lol sounds daunting...

cannot make it for the saturday outing. another time...

Hey ... kopi session tonight...:D anyone?

Yishun Outing #7
Date: 080406 (SAT)
Meet Up: Dhoby Gaut MRT
Time: 1430hrs

Type of shoot - Project X

Confirmed Going (Let me know if you cant make it)
1) Xing
2) Fatjp
3) Helfizad
4) Nicholas68
5) Eugenceh
6) Erizai
7) WestRay
8) 29tim05
9) Sinori
10) NMSS_2
11) derelictz

Kopi session tonight 10pm at 848 kopitiam , see you guys tonight or those who cant make it, see you all tomorrow at Fort Canning (Dhoby Gaut MRT).

oh.. i'm gonna see mr tim again.. lol..
erm.. i can't make it tonight so i'll see u guys tml..

Fresh from the camera (auto contrast,level , cropping only) upload these till 2 of my paper end.
DSC_0939Smallcopy.jpg

DSC_0990Smallcopy.jpg

DSC_1050Smallcopy.jpg

Still got 2 more but none seem ok