Wii U!

BBTM

Coming soon, anyone in for it? If price is right, maybe I going for one ;p

I already bought one.

But not many games leh. Only nintendo land is very fun.

bought one then gave it to my cousin. :bsmilie:

Came already, deluxe set 569 in one shop.

Will wait for PS4.

is this a new console?

searched online show images of a handheld game set....

new console from nintendo.

Can support 5 player game. One player can use gamepad with a personal screen. Allows private information to one specific player which makes gameplay interesting, example hide and seek games.

new console from nintendo.

Can support 5 player game. One player can use gamepad with a personal screen. Allows private information to one specific player which makes gameplay interesting, example hide and seek games.

so high tech.... so i just buy the game pad to connect with my old console can liao.... but wait..... buy for what when i dun need 5 players lol

Used to game console from Atari, Nintendo, Sega, pc engine, ps 1 n n64. Then go for pc games since then. Saw the Wii U, looks nice. Wondering whether to buy or not.

I only have DS & 3DS..both for my kids..they are too small & a torture for my eyes..lolZ

I also got Nintendo ds. Last time those game n watch handheld games, best!