Wide angle converter at SGD600+??? - chop head experience

have to report them to CASE.

For most shops i feel even Bally, you can buy things from them only if you know the prices around and the bargain margin to prevent ownself from getting "chop". Well Bally actualy need no introduction but is another gd thread for new camera owners to take note.

i bought my UWA lens for $400+ only lor, 2nd hand thou.

anyway, TS replace for the 50mm also like not worth leh

It not worth the price but at least its still better than getting stuck with a crappy wide angle converter.

hello, if he keep the crap thing, he has something worth $50 that he paid $600 for.

now, if say the 50mm is worth $400, at least he overpaid $200 only.

It not worth the price but at least its still better than getting stuck with a crappy wide angle converter.

hello, if he keep the crap thing, he has something worth $50 that he paid $600 for.

now, if say the 50mm is worth $400, at least he overpaid $200 only.

i'm just say tht even thou it's an exchange, Bally still wanna cut his throat lah

what to do, bally is bally.

still see the other day some guy giving good advice that any authorized dealer will be safe. nonsense, bally is a nikon authorized dealer, where got safe. :bsmilie:

of coz exchange for 50mm F1.4 still lose a bit... but that is the lens that close the $600 price.... I don't want to exchange for the expensive lens and need to top up some more....

"CASE New Consumer Hotline number is 6100-0315."

Directly from their website...

hory..!

600+ for the convertor! that's gotta be the highest i've heard anyone pay for it.

I am the want also brought from them.....
Never do the job before buying...
bally again.......... :angry::angry::angry:

Wide angle converter that is Made In China for $600? Give me a break man.