Why smoking is bad.

I feel that the government should take measures to control the amount of smokers. There are so many smokers walking along the streets nowadays as compared to yrs back, and also the age of smokers are getting younger. Some aren't even legal to smoke. Cigarette prices should be further pushed up enough to let smokers think twice before they burn their pockets. Heavy punishment should be impose on underage smokers too. I usually don't like to walk along the streets of orchard because of smokers.

Just my opinions

MeNaCeWu said:
I feel that the government should take measures to control the amount of smokers. There are so many smokers walking along the streets nowadays as compared to yrs back, and also the age of smokers are getting younger. Some aren't even legal to smoke. Cigarette prices should be further pushed up enough to let smokers think twice before they burn their pockets. Heavy punishment should be impose on underage smokers too. I usually don't like to walk along the streets of orchard because of smokers.

Just my opinions

it's already being done.

as for the teen smokers, unless new regulation like...need to scan IC and tally purchasers and IC matches...etc...(u know there're bar codes on our IC rite?)...but there are still too many ways to obtain cigarettes...

just like drugs...singapore is still not 100% drug free... ;)

the best way is still to educate, but if all fails, well, it's their life, not mine...
:blah:

rncw said:
it's already being done.

as for the teen smokers, unless new regulation like...need to scan IC and tally purchasers and IC matches...etc...(u know there're bar codes on our IC rite?)...but there are still too many ways to obtain cigarettes...

just like drugs...singapore is still not 100% drug free... ;)

the best way is still to educate, but if all fails, well, it's their life, not mine...
:blah:
rather true that it is their life but i feel that they are just being selfish sometimes by not thinking abt how they are actually bringing harm indirectly to the people near them

RuthBaby said:
yah loh
now the upper set is all black
LOL

haha, is tat you in your avatar? Seems tat you got them replaced with a set of white pearlies. LoL..... :D

smoking is dangerous to myself and the people surround me.... so, i wanna quit and become a street racer....... :D

i work with smokers... my clients smokes, my colleagues smokes... fark... so if i dun smoke.. i take in 2nd hand smoke.. which is more deadly... why not i smoke too? :bsmilie:
so lame sia

vader said:
haha, is tat you in your avatar? Seems tat you got them replaced with a set of white pearlies. LoL..... :D

follow me to the dark side

RuthBaby said:
follow me to the dark side

me oso permanent resident in the dark side ... RuthBaby rulez! huff huff puff puff ...

rty said:

kind of agree to ur first link
a guy frd told mi he's didi is very weak... and hardly erect even after hardcore porno... its due to menthol lights

Hmm.... that must be the dumbest question I have ever tried to ask. Who in the world would admit publicly.... :rolleyes:

RuthBaby said:
kind of agree to ur first link
a guy frd told mi he's didi is very weak... and hardly erect even after hardcore porno... its due to menthol lights

:o He admitted?

rty said:
:o He admitted?
double checked and cfm with his gf too (now wife)... LoLz!!!
but after he quit smoking.. hes now a father of 1

performance still good :D not menthol lite though :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

RuthBaby said:
double checked and cfm with his gf too (now wife)... LoLz!!!
but after he quit smoking.. hes now a father of 1

maybe coz bucks to buy ciggies can now be used 2 buy milk powder :bsmilie:

renegade said:
performance still good :D not menthol lite though :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
u telling me? :embrass:
hahahahaha...
lets form a take 5 kahki grp here...
and lets smoke until lunar 15 which is my last day
u all must count down for me
take my pathetic pic :bheart: :bsmilie:

RuthBaby said:
u telling me? :embrass:
hahahahaha...
lets form a take 5 kahki grp here...
and lets smoke until lunar 15 which is my last day
u all must count down for me
take my pathetic pic :bheart: :bsmilie:

lunar 15 ah? which year? :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: me oso wanna quit liao ... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

renegade said:
lunar 15 ah? which year? :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: me oso wanna quit liao ... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
2004 lor
haiz
i betta buy some cheapo ciggy from chengsiong first
they selling marlboro methol light at 8 bucks only :D