why singapore dont have our own ninja warrior obsticle course?

aiya.. no need expensive props. 1 ladder, 1 platoon of people in SBO/FBO/wadever O and 1 army SOC ground can le. Get them to do reverse SOC. sure :thumbsup: one. :bsmilie:

poms poms and a short skirt....and some fancy acrobatic moves?

alamak, u want us to break our bones ah!! we old man liao, takes a very long time to heal, or not at all. :sweat:

do the static one lor. bring one drum and someone keep wacking it. and some drink cans filled with sand. den no need fancy acrobatic moves le. :bsmilie:

after watching the ninja warrior show on channel 5, it makes me wonder why singapore never have this kind of show.

cos only the older generation will be garang enough

do you really want to see old men doing all that ninja stuff? :bsmilie:

iirc, there were 2 x 50++yrs old man who took part, repeatedly lay.

how old is old? There are pretty hard core 18 year olds doing ultra races and iron man.....

alamak, u want us to break our bones ah!! we old man liao, takes a very long time to heal, or not at all. :sweat:

no babes - was thinking of you guys in the kitchen ;)

but really, back than when i was a kid, our playground much much more garang than nowadays.

wooden maze that is about 1.5m high, with 2 house at each ends with slides. we used to run ontop of the maze with is about only 100 - 150mm wide.

but really, back than when i was a kid, our playground much much more garang than nowadays.

wooden maze that is about 1.5m high, with 2 house at each ends with slides. we used to run ontop of the maze with is about only 100 - 150mm wide.

and what happened to that kid?

no babes - was thinking of you guys in the kitchen ;)

Kitchen Warriors! :bsmilie:

Dress Dennis in a super mini apron with nothing inside!

Then see how many cookie crumbs he can pick up in one minute.

and what happened to that kid?

grown old and fat.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

balls of steel now becomes balls of fat.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

do the static one lor. bring one drum and someone keep wacking it. and some drink cans filled with sand. den no need fancy acrobatic moves le. :bsmilie:

drink cans filled with sand???