kei1309 Senior Member Mar 20, 2013 #21 Shizuma said: photo credit: SGAG Click to expand... 9GAG singapore has got the worst jokes ever.
Z Zenten Deregistered Mar 20, 2013 #22 ManWearPants said: Got resemblances hor. Wah, next time see this type of face must be careful. Click to expand... ....... just give banana lor ..........on 2nd thought ....dun give banana .......... Last edited: Mar 20, 2013
ManWearPants said: Got resemblances hor. Wah, next time see this type of face must be careful. Click to expand... ....... just give banana lor ..........on 2nd thought ....dun give banana ..........
B brownieang New Member Mar 20, 2013 #23 kei1309 said: 9GAG singapore has got the worst jokes ever. Click to expand... Lol.. Make my Day Man!!
kei1309 said: 9GAG singapore has got the worst jokes ever. Click to expand... Lol.. Make my Day Man!!
C Canonised Senior Member Mar 21, 2013 #24 It's very likely they are the long lost twin sisters :dunno: seeking for fatherly love.
G-man Senior Member Mar 21, 2013 #25 Canonised said: It's very likely they are the long lost twin sisters :dunno: seeking for fatherly love. Click to expand... You do realise that in order for them to be twins they need to be exactly the same age less a few minutes, don't you?
Canonised said: It's very likely they are the long lost twin sisters :dunno: seeking for fatherly love. Click to expand... You do realise that in order for them to be twins they need to be exactly the same age less a few minutes, don't you?