Who is learning driving now?

meaning you can drive without a licence in NZ?
:kok: no.

Wanted to go NZ self drive but no driving licence. So took up driving and then passed. Went to NZ self drive. Total distance travelled 2000 km ++ for whole trip.

If I got the licence, maybe I go to aust n drive ard. See See look look n take take photos. Enjoy while can else old liao, want to walk also problem. :)

u go zhng your instructor car and u drift in the circuit & see lor... :thumbsup:
I'm sure BBTM wun enjoy it when he saw his test results score the same as mine on my first TP.... :bsmilie:

3 circles is no joke.

Hope to pass ftt on the 23rd. Passed evalution today. :D

Lucky got ppl drop their class n now, I m able to book a few lessons this mth. On avg, once per wk.

no bad, keep it up, hope to see you on the road soon!

me me me
test in apr
just taking it easy now, almost done with final circuit, going in every week to keep in touch
mine's at comfort
the roads are sickening at certain parts along the test routes, esp when you try to change lane =(

Keep in up ;)

I rem enjoying my driving lessons. The tester are really an experience not to be reckon with :sweatsm:

I am doing my Class 2B Motorcycle test too. Strange to be tested again having driven for 17 years. Have to say the method of teaching to ride motorcycle here is very different from learning to drive in UK.

where ??

BBDC ah..i learning my class 3 there now as well..took my 3 bike classes there..so i've been there since 2002? I must say that they have changed alot, seemingly for the better in terms of technology application. However that's all.. Kind of disappointed with them now, how maximising income has led to some weird policies.

They let u book test date early early now but u get a super late date of @ least 4-5 mths away. My friend @ cdc until now hasn't booked test date but a march date is avail..wtf? They restructured the instructors grouping, so it's damn hard to get lessons from ur grp unless u book way in advance. For example now, i can't get any dates for march liaoz, offpeak slots that is.

OT abit, for those of u driving, dun forget to signal on the road, or @ least repair ur signal lights if they are spoilt. These days i dun bother to curse n swear @ drivers who dun signal, just see got chance to stop next to them @ traffic light, tap their window n tell them that it's dangerous to drive ard with a faulty signal light that can't be use :P

Passed FTT last friday but till today, still no update for me. Yesterday learned 4th gear!!! :bigeyes: Quite steady for a newbie for me, instructor help me on corner only as I control quite well at 50 to 60 km/h on left lane. ;p

Me 33 liao, then learn how to drive, haha! :bsmilie:

House near to BBDC, sign up for it, go for it, get a licence and see lucky to strike toto or big sweep and then own a car. ;p Dreaming again. :bsmilie:

i also and i never have the desire to learn to drive ... think bcos i dun like cars :bsmilie:

Not I want to own a car and show off. Like CNY that day, my bro, who own a car, cannot bring us out due to last minute stand by. In the end, me and mum got to take public transport as no cab. We still have to walk from MRT to temple and for her age, it is no good. So, in future, once I got a licence, I try to rent a car if possible. Own a car unless a 1.5L n also, wkend car is the only choice for me this poor old man. :( :cry:

Me 33 liao, then learn how to drive, haha! :bsmilie:

House near to BBDC, sign up for it, go for it, get a licence and see lucky to strike toto or big sweep and then own a car. ;p Dreaming again. :bsmilie:
Me no different lah.. Me going 34, just went BBDC earlier to sign up. hahaha.. Wanted to take 3A initially but they say go overseas not recognised, so signed up for 3C. I already have basic theory but need to go through the lessons also.. :( How many FT practice you have to go through?

Me no different lah.. Me going 34, just went BBDC earlier to sign up. hahaha.. Wanted to take 3A initially but they say go overseas not recognised, so signed up for 3C. I already have basic theory but need to go through the lessons also.. :(

I'm learning to drive more graciously. :bsmilie:

Me no different lah.. Me going 34, just went BBDC earlier to sign up. hahaha.. Wanted to take 3A initially but they say go overseas not recognised, so signed up for 3C. I already have basic theory but need to go through the lessons also.. :( How many FT practice you have to go through?

24+++.. Depends on your standard also. I find module 3 most useful of all. I'm learning in CDC.