Who is learning driving now?

Walau! Going to rain again, very sian leh. Maybe my instructor like rain a lot. Nvm, still have to go for lesson later :(

After 2 wks never drive, a bit slow n then, instructor say my reaction is slow, ppl from behind also catching up. I wondering, are we learning to drive safe or reckless? Although my reaction is slow, as long i drive with caution can already. Maybe stock market is bad, so does his mood. :thumbsd:

If ten years back, I will shout back at him, haha! :bsmilie:

For driving, ur reaction need to be fast! If you drive too slowly, you will create problems for yourself.

During the learning state, 2 weeks never drive will forget some basic rules. Try not to have long interval during the practical lesson.

Yeah, best to go every week. Once or twice is good.

My test on 18 Apr 07.. =D

Not I want to have a long interval. Firstly, all slots are taken up and secondly, even with available slots, I couldn't make it. So, in the end, no choice, stick to what I booked. Btw, my test date is ard July n I do has a lot of booking liao, sure can master the car well but of course, safety first. ;)

Must be kiasu and snap up slots whenever release is done.

For CDC they release slots on 15th of each month. You go to website on 17th only left night slots hahaha.. =D Singaporeans are crazy la. Good luck! =)

Must be kiasu and snap up slots whenever release is done.

For CDC they release slots on 15th of each month. You go to website on 17th only left night slots hahaha.. =D Singaporeans are crazy la. Good luck! =)

I booked until Test date, May n Jun heavy schedule. Wait driving like a pro, instructor pee at his seat, haha! ;p

Hahaha, must be guai and drive safely hor, tester don't care whether you can drift and pro hahaha.. More about safety etc. Car can move properly can already! :bsmilie:

Took a cab back just now, found out that the driver change from 1st to 2nd in a instance. Maybe use that method next time but hor car wouldn't stall in the end lor. Feel like 1st gear half clutch need to be some time but think I hold too long liao. Will correct on this error. :)

There are 2 brothers teaching a BBDC , Toh KK (i think so), heard alot of his students pass, but he teach like preparing them to go to war :bsmilie: Think they are still there

passed my 8.01 finally!!!! :)

now TP test next! :)

actually dun need to mod...u see the IMF BMW 7 series driver training video on TV...the instructor drift with a stock 7 Series...

but mod a car is confirm better...

good luck to get your license...

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :sweatsm:

anyone learning driving in sengkang anchorvale area with auto car, can kindly recommend me your instructor via PM. Thanks in advance.

My instructor told me to hold half clutch longer.. plus once the car is in motion, don't even need to release fully, can just clutch in and go 2nd gear. Taxi not a fair comparison because their gear ratio different from petrol. My last lesson, there was twice I moved off from 2nd gear.. -_-;

Release fully better, got more power, less wearing of the clutch also, if hold too long..later got smoke sia...:bsmilie:

Must develope the FEEL. Like gaming, if ask instructor to learn to play PS3, our turn to tell them, you are SLOW in reaction, haha! :bsmilie:

If we can learn driving by ourself, we already know how to drive well liao. My friend teaches her son when he is 14 (in malaysia) and when he is 17, he pass driving from one test. See the impact on practise?

could anyone tell me the total fees to obtain driving license ?
amk or bukit batok driving centre is better or more convenient ?
can take lesson to drive everyday ?
any instructor to recommend for me ?
if have please provide their contact.
thank u.