who are divers on CS?

lanxx, your medical fee is for what? decomp chamber ah????

beivied said:
eh fellas, are you people still interested in the sentosa thingie? how come no one mention anything liao ah

Er, what sentosa thing?

sehsuan said:
HOR HOR HOR

is there a marriage, or an eloping case on the hands? :D

:nono: :nono:

tsk tsk sehsuan.. becarefull wait kena kick out of UWCS Seed III... :bsmilie:

if anyone is going to the underwater world thing, PLEASE remember to tell the staff this...

"thanks for the chance for me to pay you and inspect your aquarium. i suggest that the pink dolphins be released anyway, because......"

Pics, all posted up in my signature link.

waisj said:
:nono: :nono:

tsk tsk sehsuan.. becarefull wait kena kick out of UWCS Seed III... :bsmilie:

yeah yeah yeah! issue him a yellow card!!~ hahahha... :devil:

beivied said:
forgive me if i am dense.. ... but what do you mean by :rolleyes: ??

green in the face by holding breath when air in tank is running low... :bsmilie:

good morning! eh no one wanna confirm if going for the sentosa thing? hmmm.... or everyone busy going out for the wild whalesharks or mantas? so envy~ ...

wa,lanxx, some of your photos very nice leh ... feel like asking what is this what is that .... now i know who is ah kit, haha! i never knew his name leh, only talk to the old uncle who cooked for us, and another uncle who did the fishing ... and it is beach boys not bitch boys!~ :sweat:

sehsuan said:
green in the face by holding breath when air in tank is running low... :bsmilie:

I never hold my breadth one :)

beivied said:
wa,lanxx, some of your photos very nice leh ... feel like asking what is this what is that .... now i know who is ah kit, haha! i never knew his name leh, only talk to the old uncle who cooked for us, and another uncle who did the fishing ... and it is beach boys not bitch boys!~ :sweat:

Ah Kit cooks better.
The old uncle, very nice old man hoh? Very patient, friendly, unlike some very grumpy. But somehow I dun find his cooking good, some dishes just not nice.

List of those who want to support our own u/w subforum

01) lanxx
02) denizenx
03) waisj
04) beivied
05) frisky
06) laixi
07) kng
08) chee chee
09) kthan
10) scotsman
11) blurbock
12) nightshades
13) lensman
14) nudi
15) sehsuan
16) toasty
17) BigBelly
18) ahsiang
19) Monty_shark
20)

upz!
:blah: Is it me, or are some names missing?

ok, once this reaches page 50, we start new thread?
or want to continue this one?

lanxx said:
I never hold my breadth one :)

of course ma. when the air pressure in your lungs is more than the tank, why would you choose to let go of air? :D

lanxx said:
Ah Kit cooks better.
The old uncle, very nice old man hoh? Very patient, friendly, unlike some very grumpy. But somehow I dun find his cooking good, some dishes just not nice.

ya, that uncle very nice, we go for night dive he ask me wanna eat supper when i come back or not, haha... i say sui bian, he ask me what i wanna eat. in the end he can only cook fried rice, but he said if i wanna eat something else he can try. so nice of him.

beivied said:
ya, that uncle very nice, we go for night dive he ask me wanna eat supper when i come back or not, haha... i say sui bian, he ask me what i wanna eat. in the end he can only cook fried rice, but he said if i wanna eat something else he can try. so nice of him.
where is this?
haha how come got regulars??

denizenx said:
where is this?
haha how come got regulars??

this is dive boat called Beach Boys. I went on the maiden voyage to kuantan wreck. lanxx went on that boat on the last trip too. so thats why we know the same people, haha .

beivied said:
this is dive boat called Beach Boys. I went on the maiden voyage to kuantan wreck. lanxx went on that boat on the last trip too. so thats why we know the same people, haha .
Beivied - VERY VERY QUICK to clarify hor.... :bsmilie: otherwise the "rumours" will start flying again! haha :: :devil: