Which secondary school are u from?

Originally posted by dehuis
ora et labora

any josephians?
sji 92-95

me!! :D SJI 1987-1990. 1 year in the old school, 3 years in the new.

Originally posted by Azure

Yah. Back then it was a top-10 school.

Teo.... Teo Eng Kee? He is at some JC now?
Well I remember Mr Khoo Swee Tat. He's the grand-uncle or something to one of the current prefects I heard.

Anyway, Newman and SNAG, did you go back for the Opening last Aug? SNAG.... 4F - that's Zhi Chang's class rite?

Well, I didn't go back to GESS after the new principal made it clear that we were not welcomed, just after we had finish our final year. So I felt a bit 'DL' after that and didn't go back or support any of their activities.

Life still goes on...

Originally posted by Tweek
Raffles Institution, 1992-1995

I don't like that place though....:(

Hey that makes us the same batch. Like u, i dont like that place either.

Auspicium Melioris Aevi.

Geylang Methodist Sec School... did not like that place ;(

aye me from boon lay secondary... 95~98 :)

Temasek Secondary
93-96

anyone of my batch in here?

eh wait; Mr Alloy n Mr Tweek, u both from GEP or Express? what house u both in ah? Man, dont tell me buckley...hehehe

St Thomas Secondary School
(1993 - 1996)

The Telok Blangah school building was demonished not too long ago. Think of all the wasted efforts raising funds for the school building.

Guess I'm alone here, so many from top schools, I'm starting to feel inferior :bsmilie:

Thomson Secondary '91 - '94

1E2, 2E2, 3E2, 4E2

Cheers.

Originally posted by clive
eh wait; Mr Alloy n Mr Tweek, u both from GEP or Express? what house u both in ah? Man, dont tell me buckley...hehehe

Express, Moor House. U from buckley and same batch ah?

Well, I didn't go back to GESS after the new principal made it clear that we were not welcomed, just after we had finish our final year.

Yes, we seniors have heard of him and the damage he did. But he is long gone and not even in Singapore anymore. Let dumb dogs be lor.

Which class were you in 1985?

Also, care to meet up with some of us? We are having a little get-together this weekend. All generations, 85, 89, 94, 99, 2000-2001... PM me lah.

... a history of change,
...truth, faith and vigour survived circumstance strange.
... a ship for seeking and making progress
In word and deed we vow forever more
ONWARD

Look forward and forget about E.R. Move Onward!
:gbounce:

me from Montfort '90-'93

~ AGE QUOD AGIS ~

haha no i'm not from buckley house, it is a silly colour hehehe

i remember last time sec 1 everybody want to go hullet house coz back in the early 90s everybody though black colour is cool

i from express moor house. u still remember the more famous people like chan yew meng and sunil and tan boon kwang? and also GEP bailey that red-faced "ming xia" beautician's son? hehehe... :cool:

Hahahah, yah yah yah , still remeber i was quite disappointed when i noe i was in Moor house (red).

As for yew meng, he was my house mate when i stayed in the boarding house. Sunil sudhesan(rugger) and tan boon kwang (hockey Cap), were my classmates in sec 1 and 2. Jus met yew meng recently with adrian choy and leslie foo.

As for that "mingxia" guy, his name is Bee-Ong. Still remember that guy with his super curly hair.

Hmmm as for u , i really wonder if u are that clive whom i noe. Think that clive has got quite wavy hair and i think he wore braces then.

Wolfgang wo lai le!!!!

Queensway!!! (1997 - 2000)

Originally posted by MeNaCeWu
Wolfgang wo lai le!!!!

Queensway!!! (1997 - 2000)

Finally! :p :devil: Was just thinking where is that MenaceWu. :devil:

hehehe...that means u from sec 1f. as for our dear friend Mr Teo Bee Ong..ok lah dont post too many "stories" ah; some other famous personalities oso are Leon Lai (1c, badminton), Yeo Khung Hui (1f, rugger), Teo Mingling (aka Hairy Meng)(1d, badminton), Aloysius (1g or 1e i forgot, npcc), Stephen (1e or 1g i forgot, eca=?) Simranjit Singh (1e, scouts), hehehe :cool:
for me i started to use this name after army...ah yes some time back i met wong jun heng at peninsular plaza; he's using nikons.

hmm.. realised not that many from the north side.

Presbyterian High School
1994-1997 ;)

Commonwealth Sec Sch - '86-'90