Which is the sharpest Nikkor lens?

lol... Hasselblad mount lens by Carl Zeis den sharp... use Hasselblad and their lens la... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

o.t o.t wor! on the topic of Nikkor!

wait i post some eye shot of the 60mm Micro. sharp till it pokes me man! :thumbsup:

not on nikon forum wad... :bsmilie:

and Carl Zeis lens got nikon mount also lor... 85mm f/1.8 Carl Zeis Octagon. :bsmilie:

not on nikon forum wad... :bsmilie:

and Carl Zeis lens got nikon mount also lor... 85mm f/1.8 Carl Zeis Octagon. :bsmilie:

:think: oh yeah

forgot abt that! :thumbsup:

but very expensive lens wor! 85 f1.4, the latest carl zeiss.

:think: oh yeah

forgot abt that! :thumbsup:

but very expensive lens wor! 85 f1.4, the latest carl zeiss.

sell more cakes and make more lor !!

now u cheesecake wad... rope in blueberry, and blackforest to work together, sell more cakes and u can buy liao wad.. :bsmilie:

sell more cakes and make more lor !!

now u cheesecake wad... rope in blueberry, and blackforest to work together, sell more cakes and u can buy liao wad.. :bsmilie:

:sweat: now on holiday leh...

wait next yr la! but no AF wor! how to focus!! :nono:

Which is the sharpest Nikkor lens? Surely it must be the broken one - the glass cuts your finger and the lens replacement cuts your wallet.

woooo... words of wisdom! :)

I remember seeing the picture of the very new Nikon 18-200VR (S$1300 back then) snapped in two due to being caught in the car seat belt. Gave a really sharp heartache to me, even when the lens is not mine.

:bsmilie: sounds damn sharply painfully to me too! :bsmilie:

since we've the conclusion, no need to post pics liao.

the sharpest nikkor is the one that cuts u and leaves a cut in ur wallet. :bsmilie:

:sweat: now on holiday leh...

wait next yr la! but no AF wor! how to focus!! :nono:

use hands and focus la... must train not to be too dependant on the camera... :bsmilie:

u professional leh.... u ask me how to focus .. wah liao..

i noob siao one...

use hands and focus la... must train not to be too dependant on the camera... :bsmilie:

u professional leh.... u ask me how to focus .. wah liao..

i noob siao one...

u, me and everyone who own DSLR all plo leh! plo mux yayapapaya ok! mux learn how to tok big and act hi-n-mighty ok!

mux oso 24hr standby the peecee! :bsmilie:

and charge S$9.50/per wedding with a S$1/. discount one ok!

where got manual focus nowadays one? unless it is large format la. old liao, eyesight poor, how to squint and focus wor? :sweat:

AF la. fast and spot on man!

u, me and everyone who own DSLR all plo leh! plo mux yayapapaya ok! mux learn how to tok big and act hi-n-mighty ok!

mux oso 24hr standby the peecee!

and charge S$9.50/per wedding with a S$1/. discount one ok!

where got manual focus nowadays one? unless it is large format la. old liao, eyesight poor, how to squint and focus wor? :sweat:

AF la. fast and spot on man!

u standby 24hr one wad.. komando ! :thumbsup: lol.... i learning hw to tok big and act hi mighty also..... but dun wan la... act too high later fall drop and die..

u charge $9.50 wad..... i charge 8.50 onli..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: but ur package better... $9.50 got 3 pros... i $8.50 only got 1 polar bear. :bsmilie:

u standby 24hr one wad.. komando ! lol.... i learning hw to tok big and act hi mighty also..... but dun wan la... act too high later fall drop and die..

u charge $9.50 wad..... i charge 8.50 onli..... but ur package better... $9.50 got 3 pros... i $8.50 only got 1 polar bear. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: me follow the market trend mah!

someone say we standby 24hr leh! no choice! i love the community too much!

ok la, enuff o.t.
thread served its purpose! :thumbsup:

I think somehow after all that testing there will be a grand total of 'kosong' people going out to buy the 63mm.

Provided that they can find it... hahaha :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: me follow the market trend mah!

someone say we standby 24hr leh! no choice! i love the community too much!

ok la, enuff o.t.
thread served its purpose! :thumbsup:

actually who is good who is sharp nvm. as long its a good lens to the owner can liao. keep comparing who is good and who is bad...

it doesnt sound like photographer, but photo-equipment-meglomanics.....

actually who is good who is sharp nvm. as long its a good lens to the owner can liao. keep comparing who is good and who is bad...

it doesnt sound like photographer, but photo-equipment-meglomanics.....

:thumbsup: good advice. delivered like a true plofressional! :thumbsup: