which country guys are better leh???
Well, from my experience? Generally, the guy must be wealthy, sexy and healthy lor. :bsmilie:
But this all depend on which country you are from too?
In Sg, u best have a car before you date a gal.
Your post code betta be somewhere close to #01-01 ?
U must have good ears and mouth.....able to listen and said the right thing
A minimum of five figures salary......
Enough time to take her on a holiday to Paris? Venice?
An english speaking maid.......
A PR with some western countries....
An ideal height of 180cm ?
and the lists just goes on.......
Correct me if I am wrong hor...... :sweat:
The same go for M'sia....
U must have a car.....betta not proton or kancil
A place of your own.....again betta be somewhere near Bangsar
A maid ...betta still if she is from the Phillipine
Ideal son in laws
Income enough for all those I mentioned above
Good looks are not essential but preferential
Only son of the family...so all the inheritance ended up with you.
Same list as Singapore, except you paid in ringgits....cheaper.
Sorry hor ladies, I am just being honest...not trying to flame anybody. You are welcome to state the list of your ideal man too ley. Equal opportunity mah :sticktong
p/s: I hold no malice against women ........otherwise, I wouldn't be asking where to find betta woman as my wife :bsmilie: