Which 12-24???

KNIGHT ONG said:
Hmmm ... looking for new girlfriend A, can any1 tells me where to find ... :D

hmmm, watcher can help to find Girl A. He's the Girl A pimp. :p

KNIGHT ONG said:
I heard next week's consignment has it. If you want me to check and possibly reserve one for you, PM me.

leonzhu said:
hmmm, watcher can help to find Girl A. He's the Girl A pimp. :p
Already done. Can you be under my "stable" too? :devil:

wah lau eh.... :sweat: :sweat:

i just wanna try onlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :cry: :devil:

can i know how much is "girlfriend A" now ?

hmm we've become a whore house.... :think: :think:

jOhO said:
hmm we've become a whore house.... :think: :think:
Well, you seem to like to want the option of picking and testing all those "girlfriends"... ;) :angel:

jOhO...when are you meeting your girlfriends for ONS (One Night Shoot)? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

when someone wanna lend me their gf for the nite? :devil: :devil:

jOhO said:

Err ... u need the whole nite to shoot meh. Sure or not got stamina??

KNIGHT ONG said:

good thing you never say "looking for used girlfriend A, pm me age, condition and price"

jOhO said:
u no need GF liao.. u got cutieprincess liao.. bwahahaha

offspring said:
good thing you never say "looking for used girlfriend A, pm me age, condition and price"

hahaha ...... always looking for "virgin" girlfriend A. :devil: :devil: :devil:

Clown said:
u no need GF liao.. u got cutieprincess liao.. bwahahaha
He? With his insatiable appetite for "girlfriends"? Hmmmph... With all the $$$ earning from his wedding shoots, he will soon be triple timing! :nono: :devil:

Girl A is a chiobu! Cost a lot to get her, but she give u the most satisfaction! You will want to shoot everynite with her! Mai tu liao!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Lol...just wonder what will cutieprincess reaction be when she see this thread...I think her face will become like that -> :angry:

wah lau.. super sabo siah....

nvm.. i now no time to reply all.. wait until tonite..

oh but then hor.. at nites i quite "busy" leh... hmm where to find time to hoot u all back ar? :think: :devil: :devil:

So jOhO has finally made up his mind on which girl to marry? Indeed, it's a joyous occassion :bsmilie:

The Nikon Council will allow you to join us for more coffee.

Anybody going tonight? I'll be there for a short while.

yeah i'll be there..

yo clown... call u later lar, i busy at work can't pick up the phone. ;p u better be there. :devil: