Where to buy these lowepro bags?

CHL said:
I am selling the Rover AW II...
Used oni once and in excellent condition.
U interested??? :)

PM you.
Please contact me directly if you wish to deal today as I'm not able to access internet after 9am.

:lovegrin: Thanks.

modenaslim said:
Imagine travelling around with 3-4kg of gears (estimated incl batteries/chargeretc) and 2-3kg of personal clothes with a sling bag????? I'm sure my shoulder will break :sweat:

you ever carry the alibaba bag from the army...?:bsmilie:

actually i am considering the Lowepro Stealth Reporter Series too... looks like can access the camera and lens much easilier..

light said:
you ever carry the alibaba bag from the army...?:bsmilie:

actually i am considering the Lowepro Stealth Reporter Series too... looks like can access the camera and lens much easilier..

The Backpack is definately not so accesible... But my most concern now is travelling with cameras.. :think: The only solution is backpack liao... No choice...

modenaslim said:
The Backpack is definately not so accesible... But my most concern now is travelling with cameras.. :think: The only solution is backpack liao... No choice...
the rover awII is great. it is accessible actually, once u get the hang of it. (yes pun intended).

i got mine from mscolor more than a year ago and it's still serving me well.

KrY0LiT3 said:
the rover awII is great. it is accessible actually, once u get the hang of it. (yes pun intended). i got mine from mscolor more than a year ago and it's still serving me well.
RoverPlusAW_right.jpg

Yo.... Juz tried the Rover Plus AW at Cathay Photo and the rover AW II from CHL. Indeed i find both bags are quite different in terms of shoulder padding/ back padding/ upper compartment/ waist padding. From the photos itself hard to see different where else once you try it, then you know it..

Since i want a bigger upper compartment and stronger padding for travelling overseas, Rover Plus AW will be my final choice... :sweatsm:

Hope i won't find it too big when travelling around in Singapore :sweat:

modenaslim said:
RoverPlusAW_right.jpg

Yo.... Juz tried the Rover Plus AW at Cathay Photo and the rover AW II from CHL. Indeed i find both bags are quite different in terms of shoulder padding/ back padding/ upper compartment/ waist padding. From the photos itself hard to see different where else once you try it, then you know it..

Since i want a bigger upper compartment and stronger padding for travelling overseas, Rover Plus AW will be my final choice... :sweatsm:

Hope i won't find it too big when travelling around in Singapore :sweat:

You will surely use more of this bag in Singapore than in oversea unless you travel alot...:dunno:
So if you intend to use this bag in Singapore, it may not be that practical.. :think:

I personally go for the Stealth Reporter XXXAW series. Its very easy to access the lens and camera and very practical design.. check it out.

wat abt mini trekker ?

some travelling bags are really too big.

Mini trekker can only put camera and accessories lor....but for me, the bigger, the better;p