ibitemynails
go where??afbug said:Going overseas from tomorrow till 21st of this month. See you guys in a week's time. All the best.![]()
why never tell me earlier??afbug said:Yup! Need a break.
ibitemynails said:why never tell me earlier??
afbug said:Huh? Tot i told you? Going Hong Kong.![]()
Venom81 said:Hope you have a happy holiday.![]()
afbug said:MAny thanks!Wah lao, i just came back from ROC 2 weeks ago. Go there for overseas ICT. :bigeyes: Quite fun.
you never tell me!!!afbug said:Huh? Tot i told you? Going Hong Kong.![]()
Venom81 said:How come ICT go there? What unit you are in? :think:
ibitemynails said:you never tell me!!!
afbug said:My unit classified la.All i can say is me from HQ guards. Go there for ex-highnoon, a guards ex.
No meh? Got la. You forgot liao.![]()
you never say!!!afbug said:My unit classified la.All i can say is me from HQ guards. Go there for ex-highnoon, a guards ex.
Venom81 said:HQ guards. :thumbsup: Thats why can go ROC.Guards always go to better countries.
ibitemynails said:you never say!!!
u going with who???
afbug said:Heh heh. I am a division signaller. So we bao ka liao. :sweatsm:
ROC is one of the best liao but hopefully, i get to go on a NZ ex. But chances very low. Wallaby very high.Sian place.
am very sure you never say...afbug said:My unit classified la.All i can say is me from HQ guards. Go there for ex-highnoon, a guards ex.
ibitemynails said:you never say!!!
u going with who???
Venom81 said:Gd leh, engineers only go thailand and burnei. Hot until like siao. :sweat:
Lucky I never go before. :sweat:
afbug said:I told you before lah! I am going with my family. Remember? :bsmilie:
Wah you SCE ah? My bro from CDO also went brunei and thailand. He also went ROC 1 month before my recent ICT. But he say thailand not so siong. Terrain easier to bash thru.
Venom81 said:Yeah, I'm from 35 SCE. Boatman here. :bsmilie:
you never say!!!afbug said:I told you before lah! I am going with my family. Remember? :bsmilie:
Wah you SCE ah? My bro from CDO also went brunei and thailand. He also went ROC 1 month before my recent ICT. But he say thailand not so siong. Terrain easier to bash thru.
afbug said:35 SCE got reservist? Boatman do wat wan? Last time during NSF days, i from 3 sig bn, same camp with 30 sce. Engineers very confusing, got many types. Heavy plant and dunno wat.... :sweatsm: