Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

ibitemynails said:
no...

i going to talk to afbug...

anyway you can't overtake me...

heh....
haha

looks like i'm the one who kena rejected. :)

afbug said:
Ok la.

Goodnite snake and dude. I go entertain the snail. :bsmilie:
hey. u haven't say yet. u call me or i call u???

or dun talk, just sleep??

obviousdude said:
haha

looks like i'm the one who kena rejected. :)

Who reject you?

ibitemynails said:
hey. u haven't say yet. u call me or i call u???

or dun talk, just sleep??

You call me.

afbug said:
Ok la.

Goodnite snake and dude. I go entertain the snail. :bsmilie:
night bug

catch ya again, i think i might as well go watch tv liao.

ibitemynails said:
okie..... when??

Now la. We posted a total of 11 pages today :bsmilie: Goodnite dude and chit.

obviousdude said:
dowan to talk abt it....

i so sad

Tell me why i feel so sad so sad, tell me why i feel so sad! :sweatsm:

ibitemynails said:
no WE...

YOU DISAPPEARED!!!!

Wah i can hear you 'CHOMP! CHOMP!' happily :sweatsm:

afbug said:
Now la. We posted a total of 11 pages today :bsmilie: Goodnite dude and chit.
nitez nitez, happy dreaming of snails ah

ibitemynails said:
no...

i going to talk to afbug...

anyway you can't overtake me...

heh....

You very sure I can't overtake you? :bsmilie:

obviousdude said:

Call me now. i pm u my no. The snail wanna talk to u.

obviousdude said:
hey!!!

i know already!!!

dude... call afbug...

then we cna conference calll!!!

obviousdude said:
she already posted a storm liao. enough to last a week ah

Cause she scared I overtake her mah. :bsmilie:

obviousdude said:
no chair ah? boss lady tekan you ah? :bsmilie:

Got chair, I mean last man standing here when all go to sleep and get drunk. :bsmilie: