Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

ibitemynails said:
close lah!!

late already...

i want to be close shop person!!

i always open shop one....

Cause I always the last one in this thread so I close. :)

Venom81 said:
1 jug you can finish? We closing soon. :bsmilie:
\

cannot finish then dabao :bsmilie:

zhapchit said:
\

cannot finish then dabao :bsmilie:

Kk. Later I pour into a plastic cup for you to bring back bring. :bsmilie:

here got what kind of music?

afbug said:
NOT laptop. I meant Lap Top! :bsmilie:

I know lah, just funny mah. Anyway got Lap top dancing in spore bars/pubs meh? :think:

Venom81 said:
I know lah, just funny mah. Anyway got Lap top dancing in spore bars/pubs meh? :think:

Ya lor SG ones lousy. Those in ROC are better. :bsmilie:

afbug said:
ROC lap tops?

Sorry! The administrator has specified that users can only post one message every 30 seconds.

afbug said:

Spore have meh? I never seen before leh. Where? :think:

Anyway I going to close shop soon, pls order your last drinks. :)

Venom81 said:
Anyway I going to close shop soon, pls order your last drinks. :)

think might rain later lor...

got food?

Venom81 said:
Spore have meh? I never seen before leh. Where? :think:

No lor. Thats why i say lousy. :bsmilie: