Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

CYRN said:
care-le-fare reporting..... orders a glass of coke.

it seems that the best place for drinks is not serving coke :(

Good morning eveybody ... just came back from drinks and time to zzzz liao ... :(

Tmr still got to work ... sianz :cry:

CYRN said:
care-le-fare reporting..... orders a glass of coke.
Too bad, our waitress not reporting tonight... :cry:

Hommie said:
Too bad, our waitress not reporting tonight... :cry:

wait for my coke until....ZZZzzZZZZZzZzZzzzzz liao.

How about I change my order to roti prata :think:

CYRN said:
wait for my coke until....ZZZzzZZZZZzZzZzzzzz liao.

How about I change my order to roti prata :think:
Looks like our roti-Mama also not around..... :cry:

Hommie said:
Looks like our roti-Mama also not around..... :cry:

wah :cry: :cry: no drink ... no food... I hungry and thirsty leh... aiyo... then got BBQ snake or not :sweat:

zhapchit said:

hi 17... is that your age or your number in the roll call in this thread :think:

mi.... ;p .... waiting for my coke :bsmilie:

i'm dying...

ibitemynails said:
what coke?

i dunno u..

u intro first...

mi from sentosa thread.

Wanted to post here when this thread started.... but dhen I realise I dun drink... so, nothing to contribute... keep quiet loh. :dunno:

now u know mi :cool:

Pro Image said:
OPEN...................!

Tonights event as follows.....

This evening we have IBMN will be the waitress to serve you.....with NON-Alcoholic Drinks.

Uncle Hommie will be recording moving picture of the whole process..........

Mr Snake aka Venom (Snake produces Venom lar) will be doin the lap dance.........

Mama PI will be cooking........Roti Prata and Kambing soup.....

And last but not least.....

Mr Joho will be recording the still photos of us......hehe!

No lap dance for me. :nono:

Venom81 said:
No lap dance for me. :nono:

wah... what a let down.... no drinks... no food.... now no lap dance :cry:

CYRN said:
wah... what a let down.... no drinks... no food.... now no lap dance :cry:

Paisei, entertainment not good enough here. :sweat:

CYRN said:
mi from sentosa thread.

Wanted to post here when this thread started.... but dhen I realise I dun drink... so, nothing to contribute... keep quiet loh. :dunno:

now u know mi :cool:

Welcome, welcome. Make yourself feel at home. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Welcome, welcome. Make yourself feel at home. :bsmilie:

the lady of the house not yet welcome me leh... skali kenna kicked out :sweat: