jOhO said:ok.. shot of the day.. :lovegrin:
![]()
Somehow, I find the lamp on top of the groom quite distracting. Also
the pillar seems to be grown from the bride head. The bride's laugh looks charming though. Anyway, just my view of the photo.
jOhO said:ok.. shot of the day.. :lovegrin:
![]()
yeah there's just too much "stuff" in the frame.. but maybe that's why i like it eheh.. just wondering if i ever go there again... wat should i do better?PhotoDog said:Somehow, I find the lamp on top of the groom quite distracting. Also
the pillar seems to be grown from the bride head. The bride's laugh looks charming though. Anyway, just my view of the photo.
ibitemynails said:huh....
wah liao..
this thread super OT!!!
heh...
me too reporting.jOhO said:repoting!![]()
anything interesting tonite?ibitemynails said:me too reporting.
so early? :what:jOhO said:anything interesting tonite?
i got a shoot starting at 430am and i'm still here... good hor?![]()
yeah.. my goodness i'm gonna die a horrible death tomorrow...zhapchit said:so early? :what:
jOhO said:yeah.. my goodness i'm gonna die a horrible death tomorrow...
ibitemynails said:me too reporting.
Is it 3am now?? :dunno:Venom81 said:Too early, now only 5.30. Maybe this thread havent open shop yet. Guess I've to log in later tonight. :bsmilie:
Venom81 lor, he always came in after 3am. That's why I thought its 3am when he login earlier..... :bsmilie:ibitemynails said:huh?
3am??
huh??
herePro Image said:Thread is official open.......
Where is everyone?
Please report in...........!
ibmn, uncle hommie, mr snake, the bug guy and our wedding photographer(joho).
the newbies who just join in with us, pls report to your seniors accordingly........hehe!
Yo!!!!!!!!!!!Pro Image said:Thread is official open.......
Where is everyone?
Please report in...........!
ibmn, uncle hommie, mr snake, the bug guy and our wedding photographer(joho).
the newbies who just join in with us, pls report to your seniors accordingly........hehe!