Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

Wei she is alseep again. Actually we talk better than she talk....she just keep saying....

"Nooooooooooo...................."

Prefer her to say "YYYYYEEEEEESSSSSSSSS.......Give it to me.....baby...!" :sticktong

Sorry was busy looking for the NEA (National Enviroment Agency), have some slight problem......with mosquitos! Complaining to them!

Pro Image said:
Wei she is alseep again. Actually we talk better than she talk....she just keep saying....

"Nooooooooooo...................."

Prefer her to say "YYYYYEEEEEESSSSSSSSS.......Give it to me.....baby...!" :sticktong
Hahaha, later she comes back to haunt us again..... :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
Sorry was busy looking for the NEA (National Enviroment Agency), have some slight problem......with mosquitos! Complaining to them!
Can sleep because of mosquito bites?

Hommie said:
Hahaha, later she comes back to haunt us again..... :bsmilie:

She won't lar...i just tuck her to bed.....again snorrrrrring away like there is no tommorrow. You can go into her dreams now.....go go...go lei...dun be paiseh about it. :lovegrin:

Pro Image said:
She won't lar...i just tuck her to bed.....again snorrrrrring away like there is no tommorrow. You can go into her dreams now.....go go...go lei...dun be paiseh about it. :lovegrin:
Me shy lah.....Don't leh..... :embrass:

Hommie said:
Me shy lah.....Don't leh..... :embrass:

Shy my foot......with your looks, I doubt you shy. BTW did u go to the IT show?

A little hungry now lei.....must go down to 7-11 to get some snacks!

Pro Image said:
Shy my foot......with your looks, I doubt you shy. BTW did u go to the IT show?
Decide to skip it, incase I can't stop myself from buying 350D(trembling hands) :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
A little hungry now lei.....must go down to 7-11 to get some snacks!
Why? Sleep liao eat, eat liao sleep, is that?? :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
Decide to skip it, incase I can't stop myself from buying 350D(trembling hands) :bsmilie:

Oh that is true but i am so sad that the Airport Express (if you know what that is) is selling the same price. This IT show must always wait until the very last minute for them to lelong.......

I remember 2 years back I bought the HP 7150 where outside retailing at $300. At the show they were selling half price on the very last day at about 7pm. They actually say you need to bring an old printer but they say no need after that and sold it to me for only $149 and I ask them for a free USB cable and they gave to me!!!!

But I doubt Apple will do just that.

Hommie said:
Why? Sleep liao eat, eat liao sleep, is that?? :bsmilie:

That's me...eat sleep eat sleep but at least i do not go and sleep without saying good night! Hehe.....where is Venom81 lei?

Wah just check hi status, he has not log in for 22 hours!!!

Pro Image said:
Oh that is true but i am so sad that the Airport Express (if you know what that is) is selling the same price. This IT show must always wait until the very last minute for them to lelong.......

I remember 2 years back I bought the HP 7150 where outside retailing at $300. At the show they were selling half price on the very last day at about 7pm. They actually say you need to bring an old printer but they say no need after that and sold it to me for only $149 and I ask them for a free USB cable and they gave to me!!!!

But I doubt Apple will do just that.
Aiya, if you apple user as long as me, then you'll know that its only once in a blue moon that apple offer lower price for its product. Usually its when a replacement is already out liao, then they start lowering the old ones.....slow lah!

Hommie said:
Aiya, if you apple user as long as me, then you'll know that its only once in a blue moon that apple offer lower price for its product. Usually its when a replacement is already out liao, then they start lowering the old ones.....slow lah!

I have this funny feeling they are making/producing the AE already. The minute I get the AE, I am very sure the very next day there is going to be a AE2......sigh! So I will wait a little while more.

So are you use an Apple as well? Looks like you need at least G5 with twin processor with at least 3-5 x 1TB of HDD(Terabyte) to run your kinda of work???? With a 30inch Cinema Display....... :devil:?

Ok very hungry....will be back 30 mins time!!!!

My opinion, Apple knows how to reverse to Wintel situation but they just don't. True, it requires some sacrifices but that's the way to increase its market share from less than 10%.

ok cannot continuse with you tonight. Going to watch one of my fav show, CSI Miami. Good bro!

Okay, bro. I'll get back to my home, Leviathan - the Lord of Hell's Labyrinth!

Pro Image said:
That's me...eat sleep eat sleep but at least i do not go and sleep without saying good night! Hehe.....where is Venom81 lei?

I'm here. Paisei just log in. I must have miss all the fun here. :bsmilie: