Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

Pro Image said:
Ahhh......once you are in, DARKNESS WILL PREVAIL..........

D70s will be the key to open the gates to a world of photography. Wahahaha.....

Learn to know the dark side of the force and you will be far greater than any jedi. :devil:

i dun mind having a couple of Lousy lenses... they probably give Lots of good photos... on the other hand... Very Reliable lens produce good photos Very Rarely rite? :P

well no matter wat i use, i won't be able to shoot if my EYES are constantly underexposing.

sun nite slept at 4, mon nite slept at 630, tue nite (last nite) slept at 4 again..

8 month haven't start i feel raped already.. shiok man.. it's just shiok...

VR = VERY RAPED

jOhO said:
well no matter wat i use, i won't be able to shoot if my EYES are constantly underexposing.

sun nite slept at 4, mon nite slept at 630, tue nite (last nite) slept at 4 again..

8 month haven't start i feel raped already.. shiok man.. it's just shiok...

VR = VERY RAPED

Sunday afternoon dun get too excited ... ;)

You will get wet wet wild .. :bsmilie:

u get paid rite? and u also willing party wht... so tht's not considered rape leow (can check ur IC? mebbe u underaged)... but i have to say, ur pimp got no welfare leh... no rest one ah?:P

KNIGHT ONG said:
Sunday afternoon dun get too excited ... ;)

You will get wet wet wild .. :bsmilie:
at the moment all i'm seeing is underexposure... wet dry hard or soft, it's all under. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sweat:

w.s said:
u get paid rite? and u also willing party wht... so tht's not considered rape leow (can check ur IC? mebbe u underaged)... but i have to say, ur pimp got no welfare leh... no rest one ah?:P
date rape... :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

then must be blind date... :P

w.s said:
then must be blind date... :P
only the blind will be attracted to my ginger/shallot legs. sometimes i have variety lar.. dried chilli also have. but nothing else hor. porridge only. u order rice, it won't come one. :sweatsm:

Looks like I am going to be late guys......I will be there but not so early. Most probably arrive about 7pm.

Anyway, I have went to Comex oredi to do a survey. Nothing much lor.....just basically cheaper memory cards.

any good printers? epson? hp?:)

joho: told u they dun sell rice leow... u insist...:P mebbe lor 8 have loh...

Wah lau.......CS kena jam for about 1 hour earlier.......

why? u getting withdrawal symptoms??:P

Pro Image said:
Looks like I am going to be late guys......I will be there but not so early. Most probably arrive about 7pm.

Anyway, I have went to Comex oredi to do a survey. Nothing much lor.....just basically cheaper memory cards.
Looks like I won't be joining you guys, meeting clients tomorrow night. :cry:

let's play by ear since so many cant make it ...:sweat:

on time on tatget ,,,,:sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
let's play by ear since so many cant make it ...:sweat:

on time on tatget ,,,,:sweatsm:

Still got ppl going mah, I comfirm going tml. :)

same here loh...

w.s said:
any good printers? epson? hp?:)

joho: told u they dun sell rice leow... u insist...:P mebbe lor 8 have loh...

thot lor 8 got milk for joho ?? ;)

lor 8 got coconut milk and char kway teow for joho...:P

anyway, wht the hell happened to u? how come never join us today?

w.s said:
lor 8 got coconut milk and char kway teow for joho...:P

anyway, wht the hell happened to u? how come never join us today?

He busy mah. 8th month coming liao, looks like jOhO, Hommie and you are going to be really busy. :)