Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

Why go COMEX on Fri? Because Thurs got Project SuperStar Finals, Weekends are freaking crowded.

1) Pro Image
2) Hommie
3) w.s
4) Venom81
5) Knight Ong
6) Nikonsiao
7) Joho - joining us later as he has an appointment in Suntec. I am like his secretary now....:sweat:
8)

Pro Image said:
Why go COMEX on Fri? Because Thurs got Project SuperStar Finals, Weekends are freaking crowded.

1) Pro Image
2) Hommie
3) w.s
4) Venom81
5) Knight Ong
6) Nikonsiao
7) Joho - joining us later as he has an appointment in Suntec. I am like his secretary now....:sweat:
8)

still got 1 little boy who keep calling him .. joho that nite ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
can onli be at comex by 6pm, wer will you be ?? :)

dun know got R1800 printer bo ?? :think:
if u get it, can i be ur next best friend? :sweatsm: :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:

Haha.....that small boy......hahaha........at Lorong 8 is it?

Pro Image said:
Haha.....that small boy......hahaha........at Lorong 8 is it?
ahah eh.. dun mislead.. lor 8 TPY..!!

actually is the small boy from clementi. ;p

NS: i know nikon is good:P but i like to use lousy cameras mah... "dun flame me, i'm just a newbie":P

KO: R1800... y not just go for the R2400? but if u get the R1800, mebbe can consider selling ur R800 to me... :)

okies, looks like we have a pretty big crowd on friday.

w.s said:
NS: i know nikon is good:P but i like to use lousy cameras mah... "dun flame me, i'm just a newbie":P

KO: R1800... y not just go for the R2400? but if u get the R1800, mebbe can consider selling ur R800 to me... :)

Yes pretty big crowd......YAHOO!!!!!

w.s said:

Dun bluff lah...you newbie?? then i even worse.... i dun know where is the shuttle release button....what's a camera??

jOhO said:

wah lao... joho go lor 8 ...bo chio....

nikonsiao said:
depends on which lor 8 u talking about!! :sweat: :sweat: ;p

nikonsiao said:
Dun bluff lah...you newbie?? then i even worse.... i dun know where is the shuttle release button....what's a camera??

tht one i know... latest shuttle (discovery) release in florida:P

Pro Image said:
Yah.....Nikonsiao, Pro, Joho, KO.......wahahaha........THE DARKSIDE! I may have 2 more friends tagging along......also Nikon D70 user. Another one is a 10D user which can join you and Uncle Hommie cheering squad.

I think Venom81 is going to have a hard time to choose!

Fear of loss, is a path to the dark-side. :devil:

nikonsiao said:
can i say something?? dun flame me hor.....

NIKON......:thumbsup:

*NS runs*

The Dark is generous, and it is patient, and it always wins. :devil:

nikonsiao said:

Joho, Pro Image and I were at Lor 8. Toa Payoh Lor 8. :bsmilie:

1) Pro Image
2) Hommie
3) w.s
4) Venom81
5) Knight Ong
6) Nikonsiao
7) Joho
8)

Anyone wants to meet at City Hall mrt 1st? :think: Suntec hall very big, very hard to find each other. Unless we all meet at the yellow booth. :bsmilie:

w.s said:

The biggest newbie is here. :sweat:

jOhO said:

Small boy got garang equipment liao. I don't think he will be going.

KNIGHT ONG said:

The little boy can follow us to Suntec but not to Lor 8 can liao. :bsmilie: