Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

yeah yeah!!:) friday i'm knocking off at 5:30pm. where is comex? suntec? i'll be looking at the printers... keke... epson R800, any comments?:)

Hommie said:
I second that, since after that, the 3rd-4th the next two day I will be doing wedding. Let's go for dinner after Comex, how about it? :D

Onnnnnzzzz...............

Hommie and w.s I have PM you guys my contact...... meet you at COMEX. I will be there earlier.....see you there. Have some new kakis to intro you all guys....

1) Pro Image
2) Hommie
3) w.s
4)
5)
6)

Pro Image said:
Guess what?

After sending Venom81 to his castle, we went closed by Toa Payoh to have prata at 1.00am!

Hahaha.....!

So late still got prata at Toa Payoh??? :think:

Pro Image said:
So which NITE are we going out again for MORE GOSSIPS.....?

Joho?

Venom81?

KO?

w.s?

Uncle Hommie?

I any day also can. Just tell me in advance can liao. :)

When go COMEX? :think: Fri would be the best. Thurs got Project SuperStar Finals, weekends are crowded.

1) Pro Image
2) Hommie
3) w.s
4) Venom81
5)
6)

w.s said:
yeah yeah!!:) friday i'm knocking off at 5:30pm. where is comex? suntec? i'll be looking at the printers... keke... epson R800, any comments?:)

Been using R800 coming near to a year .. so far so good. :)

KO around 5pm oso ...

heelo guys.... can i join ? * burp?*:cheers:

Pro Image said:
GREAT IDEA!!!!!!!!!

Then it will have to be FRIDAY then!

I will go to the PC show afternoon time. KO, when can you KO out of your company?

w.s.....how about you?

can onli be at comex by 6pm, wer will you be ?? :)

dun know got R1800 printer bo ?? :think:

Venom81 said:
So late still got prata at Toa Payoh??? :think:

Joho lor.........hungry ghost month is like that one lar. No wedding for him to shoot, so no choice eat prata lor....

Why go COMEX on Fri? Because Thurs got Project SuperStar Finals, Weekends are freaking crowded.

1) Pro Image
2) Hommie
3) w.s
4) Venom81
5) Knight Ong (6pm) - I have PM u my contact so give me a call lar when u arrive
6) Nikonsiao (Confirm or not) - Pls contact KO
7)
8)

friday i'll be there!:) should be there ard... hmmm... 6+?

pro-i, i'll give u a call when i reach. with nikonsiao joining... i got this feeling tht snake will be getting the D70 leows...:P

KO: thanx, i'll bombard u with more qns on friday on the R800:)

i think chinese 7th mth should be termed "hungry wedding photographer's month"...

w.s said:

pro-i, i'll give u a call when i reach. with nikonsiao joining... i got this feeling tht snake will be getting the D70 leows...:P

i think chinese 7th mth should be termed "hungry wedding photographer's month"...

dun worry... i am friends with the snake.... right?
I will spread thy virus to thee.........hahhaaa
Venom81..... be afraid....be very afraid......:bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
Why go COMEX on Fri? Because Thurs got Project SuperStar Finals, Weekends are freaking crowded.

6) Nikonsiao (Confirm or not) - Pls contact KO

8)

Roger sir....

w.s said:

dun bombard me on the R800 .. I knows nothing :embrass: except just print .. :sweatsm:

nikonsiao said:
dun worry... i am friends with the snake.... right?
I will spread thy virus to thee.........hahhaaa
Venom81..... be afraid....be very afraid......:bsmilie:

Good so you can contact Mr Anaconda......I will be there to look at models as some of my friends are working there. :lovegrin:

w.s said:

Yah.....Nikonsiao, Pro, Joho, KO.......wahahaha........THE DARKSIDE! I may have 2 more friends tagging along......also Nikon D70 user. Another one is a 10D user which can join you and Uncle Hommie cheering squad.

I think Venom81 is going to have a hard time to choose!

can i say something?? dun flame me hor.....

NIKON......:thumbsup:

*NS runs*

nikonsiao said:
can i say something?? dun flame me hor.....

NIKON......

*NS runs*

SORRY......NIKON IS :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Pro Image said:
NIKON IS :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

bananalama.gif