Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

Pro Image said:
Let see about it......all up to JOho.....but all come to AMK to eat prata?

You treat us??? Then we will rush over......

Today some1 birthday hor ... :cheergal: :cheers:

Pro Image said:

Can lah, I'll treat you if you wear the Japanese high school dress lah! :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
Actually whatever we eat in Singapore, India's food is a little different. Even the taste as well.

You all should try the one in Thomson.......plenty of place to park and to sit as well.

Joho, we meet up on Wednesday after your work out?????

Mr Snake you on?

Not sure about others though......Uncle aka Fetish Young Girls.....I am sure Joho dun mind picking you up from Braddel MRT as this is the meeting point! Keke.....
wed i'll be in thailand... ahah

tonite i'm ok... tomorrow nite also can.. i'll be going to gym, then after that can prata! ;p

who's online now? wanan prata tonite AND tomrorow nite?? ahhaha

i have tonnes of photos to do, but if anyone's on, i dun mind coming out. anyway i need to pay my scb cc at the branch over there. :)

jOhO said:

tonite i'm ok... tomorrow nite also can.. i'll be going to gym, then after that can prata! ;p

i have tonnes of photos to do, but if anyone's on, i dun mind coming out. anyway i need to pay my scb cc at the branch over there. :)
Where's your gym?

jOhO said:
raffles place
Huh? Didn't know that Raffles place got gym! Expensive or not?

Hommie said:
Huh? Didn't know that Raffles place got gym! Expensive or not?
er. ahh yeah quite.. ;p

Hommie said:
Hmmmm........ man with the dough, heehee :bsmilie:
not anymore after joining that place! :sweat:

after all that prata, got guilty conscience huh? hence the gymn. :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
not anymore after joining that place! :sweat:
Can join Bishan gym, quite cheap but always full. ;)

yawn..

too many beers... i'm turning in for the night. cya round guys

Pro Image said:
Actually whatever we eat in Singapore, India's food is a little different. Even the taste as well.

You all should try the one in Thomson.......plenty of place to park and to sit as well.

Joho, we meet up on Wednesday after your work out?????

Mr Snake you on?

Not sure about others though......Uncle aka Fetish Young Girls.....I am sure Joho dun mind picking you up from Braddel MRT as this is the meeting point! Keke.....

Sure. I'm always on. Just give me a call. :)

Pro Image said:

AMK got prata place open until so late meh? :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
chey ... thot you guys really want a drinking session ... :devil:

this thread is about wer the best place to drinks hor ... :think:

Sure, meet up for beer also can. :bsmilie:

jOhO said:

Sure, I anyday also can, just give me a call. As long as got people drive me back home can liao. :bsmilie:

Time now is 0325. Time to close shop and sleep. So when prata session again? :think:

Hommie said:
Can join Bishan gym, quite cheap but always full. ;)
that's the problem.. eheh

where i go, at the times i go, it's empty, there's always parking space, and there's no traffic and erp. ;p

and i usually get the sauna and steam room all to myself.. ;p